Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1093

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Concord | May 14 2010
When I saw the quick results, I was motivated to continue! I wish all of my neighbors could benefit from this "makes sense" training! You can't beat the lifetime guarantee! I feel secure that I can call Karen anytime with a problem! Permalink
review image
Charlotte | May 14 2010
Bark Busters' methods are much better than using treats and choke collars! We had a ball! Karen has a lot of enthusiasm and a great sense of humor... we had loads of fun! Permalink
review image
Concord | May 14 2010
Within 30 minutes, both of our dogs were much better behaved... like two different dogs. We can't wait for our friends and family to ring our doorbell! They will be shocked! I think EVERY dog owner should have Bark Busters training! Permalink
review image
Chicago | May 14 2010
Brad generously donates time to a rescue organization that I foster for-he helps with training issues for problem dogs. Brad has helped me personally with two of my fosters, which made a world of difference in their behavior. The first dog had an excited peeing issue, which I described to Brad. He gave me some pointers to try, and within a week, the problem was under control. The second dog was very possessive with bones and would nip at people if they got close when he had a bone. Brad generously offered to travel about 30 miles to my house to meet with me and the dog. Rather than have him go to that trouble, I thought it made sense for me to first try some of the training techniques he had suggested. INSTANTLY the dog's behavior changed. I've been consistent with Brad's techniques, and the dog has been perfect ever since. In fact, he's one of the best-behaved dogs of the 20-something I've fostered the past few years. The positive behavior change was all due to the training tips from Brad-they worked wonders. This made a huge difference in finding a permanent home for the dog. Brad asked a lot of good questions to understand the issue and explains things in a manner that's easy to understand and gives you plenty of opportunity to ask questions. I believe he genuinely enjoys and cares about what he is doing. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a dog trainer. Permalink
review image
Clinton Twp. | May 13 2010
We were able to have immediate results after giving just one command. It is a very effective program and easy to follow. Permalink
review image
St. Clair Shores | May 13 2010
I was totally amazed; she was already different by the time John left. The immediate results were just amazing. I can't believe how much calmer she is. Permalink
review image
Clinton Twp. | May 13 2010
I really enjoyed the training we recieved from John, and I felt comfortable working with him. Permalink
review image
Armada | May 13 2010
Great program! We will continue to use what we have learned. John is very patient and helpful. Permalink
review image
Harrison Twp. | May 13 2010
John did a great job of explaining everything to us. He took all the time we needed. My husband and I were really shocked at the positive response our Zoe and Evie had on this first meeting. It's amazing how the "bah" can get their attention. We have already recommended Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Macomb Twp. | May 13 2010
Zoe was out of control, and John helped from the very first day. She immediately started to settle down. At night, Zoe now rests instead of her being on guard 24/7. I am shocked and amazed by how easily Zoe adapted to Bark Busters' easy training techniques. Permalink