Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1102

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
North Ridgeville | March 23 2010
Jaime was very patient and knowledgeable. Within three minutes of being in our home he had the dog listening. Thank you. Permalink
review image
North Ridgeville | March 23 2010
Very pleased with the gentleness of the training. My dogs became obedient almost immediately! Permalink
review image
Olmsted Falls | March 23 2010
Jaime was great. Guido responded right away. Thank you. There is hope for Guido. I would recommend this program to anyone who needs it. Permalink
review image
North Ridgeville | March 23 2010
The most interesting and enjoyable training classes I have ever attended. I would and will recommend your company to everyone I know. Permalink
review image
| March 23 2010
We were very pleased and surprised by the techniques and the immediate results with dogs. Excellent program and trainer. We learned a lot Permalink
review image
Lakewood | March 23 2010
Looking forward to seeing more results after we practice for a few weeks!! Permalink
review image
Westlake | March 23 2010
What a wonderful experience!! We enjoyed the experience and Monty did too! Permalink
review image
North Olmsted | March 23 2010
I am so pleases with Jaime Garnica and Bark Busters. He made things so simple and easy to understand. It made a noticeable difference in just 3 hours. I am so happy we made the call and I will recommend Jaime and Bark busters to anyone. Permalink
review image
Bay Village | March 23 2010
Excellent training techniques! Easy to understand. Noticeable improvements immediately. Permalink
review image
North Olmsted | March 23 2010
"Jaime explained various techniques thoroughly and the training was very hands-on; our whole family was able to participate, as well as practice. We also like the fact that we are able to call Jaime with anyf urther questions and even have him come back to our home if needed" Permalink