Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Sylvania | August 16 2011
We were amazed at the "quickness" of our dog's behavior to understand the concepts of the training. Permalink
review image
Bowling Green | August 16 2011
Almost immediate results!! Very informative-current behaviors started to make sense. Permalink
review image
Sylvania | August 16 2011
Learned by example--really great techniques. Wonderful results!! Very enjoyable--had a really great time even though we were working on training. Absolutely I would recommend Bark Busters!! Permalink
review image
Maumee | August 16 2011
Jesse calmed down rapidly and retained the outcome at the close of the session. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters!! Excellent training experience! Jesse responded quickly and well to the interventions. Permalink
review image
Bowling Green | August 16 2011
WooHoo!!! For Sure I would recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Toledo | August 16 2011
I noticed a difference within the first 10 minutes. Permalink
review image
Perrysburg | August 16 2011
Lots to learn! It took very little time for our dog to understand what we were asking him to do. I liked the positive reinforcement that was used. Also, no pain collar. It was fun and educational! I will tell my sister about Bark Busters!! (for her dog, not for her!) Loved it!!! Permalink
review image
Toledo | August 16 2011
CHERYL IS WONDERFUL!! Permalink
review image
Maumee | August 16 2011
I noticed results right away!! We laughed and had fun and learned together. Permalink
review image
Toledo | August 16 2011
By the end, Ozzie was much calmer. Useful techniques to use for our dog. Permalink