Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1112

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Bay Village | March 23 2010
My dog responded truly from the moment the trainer [Jaime] walked through the door. A very simple and effective method. Permalink
review image
North Olmsted | March 23 2010
Better results than I expected! Very happy with the results. Can't wait to walk her [Maggie] without pulling. Very surprised in how she [Maggie] ended up at end of session! Permalink
review image
Euclid | March 23 2010
Jaime was very effective in explaining everything and addressing our concerns. Thorfinn responded very well to all of the commands. We were especially pleased with how Jaime described and taught us how to deal with other dogs. Thorfinn has already responded to that and we are looking forward to using the skills we learned. Permalink
review image
North Ridgeville | March 23 2010
"After 3 hours of work, we are already seeing some change in their behavior. I was aware of some aspects of pack behavior but Jaime showed us some critical mistakes we were making. I look forward to using this technique on a regular basis. " Permalink
review image
Westlake | March 23 2010
Jaime did an excellent job of training my sister and me to be the leaders of the pack. He explained and demonstrated the techniques effectively and made sure that the humans of the house executed the techniques properly. The results were immediate Permalink
review image
Fairview Park | March 23 2010
Owen's behavior is markedly improved after one session! Permalink
review image
Westlake | March 23 2010
"Jaime was totally credible because: a) His effect on Shamus and b) because of the same relaxed, confident manner with us as owners. Another strength is the depth of knowledge in answering questions, and particularly explaining the 'why' in our questions. Totally effective and believable. " Permalink
review image
Westlake | March 23 2010
I was very impressed how quickly my dogs responded to the training. The training is easy and effective and makes sense. Jaime was very calm and helped us understand our dogs' behavior. We are very grateful to Jaime and Bark Busters for their help! Permalink
review image
Cleveland Heights | March 23 2010
Jaime was prompt and very professional. He was able to show my family simple techniques to calm Maxy down. Maxy responded to Jaime's techniques immediately. Jaime took his time and I did not feel pressured to finish. The training was great. Permalink
review image
North Ridgeville | March 23 2010
I feel more confident taking Cassie for a walk and letting visitors into the house. It is a very good class. I am so glad I found Bark Busters Permalink