Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1112

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Newberg | March 15 2010
The guidance given was very clear and well-demonstrated. Dick was a pleasure to work with. "Allie" was very submissive to the training. It was really nice to see her connected to me through eye contact. The growling is a little strange :), but I see the response it creates. Overall, it was a great experience, and I look forward to working with Dick on the next level. Permalink
review image
Las Vegas | March 15 2010
Christine is great. Her expertise in the presentation was exemplary and easy to follow and understand. What were 2 "terrors" are now practically outstanding kids. The methods and techniques are easy and produce quick results. I see the results already after one visit, and I now have an excellent understanding of what a human must do to interact in training my puppies. Christine is second to none! Permalink
review image
Eagan | March 15 2010
The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I found the techniques very easy to use once we got going. My dog, Molly, is much easier to walk now, seems much happier, and less nervous. She is responding very well. Permalink
review image
Homer Glen | March 15 2010
I was pleased with the natural training techniques-liked how they were very humane. I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable-the little tricks provided were easy and fun. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it was easy, convenient and provided excellent tools. Very pleasant experience. Awesome how Vicky offered further training. Permalink
review image
Arlington | March 15 2010
Don't waste countless hours trying to lure Cesar Millan to your house when you can have the chance to access North Texas' best when it comes to training dogs. I was at my wits' end when I contacted Michael about my out-of-control Weimaraner. During our first conversation, I flat out told him he was my last hope. Sadie, our little girl, had a bad case of fear aggression at home and on the leash. We had a hard time with guests coming over and in turn had a hard time trusting her around our guests. Walks were a nightmare; she couldn't walk past people or other animals without a reaction. It got to the point where we could hardly take her out. My wife and I tried to find Sadie a new home, but it's hard to turn over a dog with these problems. We decided to try Bark Busters as a last resort. The first conversation I had with Michael gave me confidence that we might be able to conquer her problems, so we set up a date for a session. Michael knows his stuff, and it was evident when he walked through the door. He not only identified the problems with Sadie but did a great job of explaining to my wife and I how she got to where she is, and what the next steps to helping her are. With Michael's plan, consistency and constant check-ups, Sadie has become a new dog. She respects the boundaries we have laid out for her and has thrived with the balance in her life. Family members and neighbors can't believe the turn-around in her. She still has her moments, but as owners, we know it will take constant training to reach the pinnacle of her potential. So far it has been a great journey for my wife, myself and our four-legged companion. No matter what your dog's problems are, rest assured that Michael can help you. It will be the best money you ever spent, and the best experience you can ask for. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 14 2010
I have so many friends anxious to see the changes in my dog. My dog's actions, and mine, will speak louder than words. We came across a small, untrained dog during our session, and my dog almost did not notice him. We saw noticeable results by the end of our 2-hour lesson. Patrick was so confident and personable. A pleasure to invite into our home. He was so professional, as well as entertaining and informative. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | March 14 2010
We would recommend Bark Busters because they (and Patrick) get results! Dusty no longer "rushes" the door barking madly. We wish we found Bark Busters before we spent a lot of money on programs that did not work. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 12 2010
Excellent. We had a very enjoyable time with our trainers. Three hours flew by! Permalink
review image
Naples | March 12 2010
review image
Wilmington | March 12 2010
Quick, noticeable results in coming when called and halting unwanted behaviors such as barking, whimpering, and jumping up! Very impressed with how quickly dogs responded to the training techniques. It is very gratifying to feel we're communicating with the dogs in an effective, productive and non-physical way. Since John's initial visit, we have been excited and telling our friends, colleagues and family about how much we like and believe in the Bark Buster training techniques. The results have been great so far! Permalink