Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1116

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
North Ridgeville | March 23 2010
"We didn't think Rufus could be a changed dog in 2-3 hours, but he was. Now we are confident that he'll be the dog we had hoped for. Jaime was terrific with him and very pleasant during the session" Permalink
review image
Berea | March 23 2010
Great experience. Wonderful techniques that are helpful for dogs and for leadership ability in general. I can't think of a thing we didn't cover. Permalink
review image
Avon | March 23 2010
It was beyond my expectation of what I would see results so quickly. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters Permalink
review image
Avon | March 23 2010
Jaime is very pleasant to work with and explains everything perfect. Permalink
review image
Avon Lake | March 23 2010
"We were extremely pleased that Gabriel was able to be walked with our neighbor's dog and not be aggressive with him. Also, noticed better behavior with the doorbell ringing at the end of the visit" Permalink
review image
Westlake | March 23 2010
Very interesting and gratifying to see both dogs immediately respond to the techniques employed Permalink
review image
Mentor | March 23 2010
We felt the techniques implemented gave immediate results and we were very impressed. There is no doubt we will recommend Jaime to our friends. Permalink
review image
Shaker Heights | March 23 2010
I was stunned at how quickly Gambit reacted to the training. Permalink
review image
Mentor | March 23 2010
I was amazed how much my dog Maxie and I learned in our training session. Jaime instilled confidence in me in understanding my dog's behavior and needs. Well worth the investment in the relationship with my dog. Permalink
review image
North Olmsted | March 23 2010
Wonderful! Amazed at how quickly Montana learned and responded Permalink