Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Concord | May 14 2010
Bark Busters is so easy, effective, and gentle! Who knew changing my communication with the dogs could have such an impact! Permalink
review image
China Grove | May 14 2010
Getting immediate improvement was great, and the price was reasonable! I'm very impressed with Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Davidson | May 14 2010
At first it was not my intention to think like a dog, but it sure solves problems! I'm very glad there are people like Bark Busters to help people like me! Permalink
review image
Concord | May 14 2010
Our "problem behaviors" were basically resolved the day Karen came to see us-amazing! Permalink
review image
Harrisburg | May 14 2010
Bark Busters is an awesome program! It totally changed my household! Permalink
review image
Concord | May 14 2010
Bark Busters' techniques are simply AMAZING ... Much better than the Dog Whisperer or PETCO!! We observed results with our 8-month-old Boxer within 40 minutes of the training! Champ is a changed puppy! Karen was an excellent therapist ... she made the training fun!! WE LOVE YOUR COMPANY!! GREAT JOB!! Permalink
review image
Charlotte | May 14 2010
My 1-year-old Boxer got loose in the neighborhood. When we called him to come, he actually came-for the first time ever!! The training is pricey compared to PetSmart, but the joys of having an obedient pet are worth it! Permalink
review image
Huntersville | May 14 2010
Our yellow Lab puppy is better behaved and seems happier after only one and a half weeks of practicing the techniques! Karen interacted wonderfully with our children! They understand their role in training because of the explanations that she used. Permalink
review image
Harrisburg | May 14 2010
Thank you for a peaceful night-guess what! For the first time ever, the dogs didn't wake the kids when someone came to the door! The dogs didn't bark or even go near the door! Carl and I were shocked! We thought it was going to take a lot longer than that to see real results. My neighbor was amazed ... couldn't get over it ... thought the dogs weren't at home! It is so cool to speak dog!!! It is very liberating to be in control. It's amazing! Thank you soooo much! Permalink
review image
Davidson | May 14 2010
I would recommend Bark Busters' techniques to anyone with dog behavioral problems. A good friend said it has been the best money I ever spent! Permalink