Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1173

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Nixa | September 04 2009
I was very surprised to see that BOTH of my dogs were responding. I like using positive training that's natural. I didn't want my kids to see us using force to train our family pets. I think any family could benefit from this training. The excessive barking and nervous behaviors of the dogs were disruptive to our household. Now we have "peace" in our home. Thank you Stan! Permalink
review image
Nixa | September 04 2009
The children also listened and were able to understand what was being taught. Carlos was beginning to follow directions even under difficult circumstances (large unfenced area). Carlos responded to correction and praise signals from Stan before his part in training even began. Everyone involved was excited by the program. Permalink
review image
Pembroke Pines | September 04 2009
Our baby, Laura Sofia, was born on July 25th and we brought her home on the 27th. Toogie was very curious and wagged her tail when we showed her the baby. It's been five weeks now and she continues to be wonderful with Laura, laying by her swing and cradle and watching over her. We couldn't be happier! Permalink
Thomasville | September 03 2009
Leigh Ann explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. She was very helpful in setting up the crate for potty training. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. They are new techniques that I think will work well. Leigh Ann and I have fun together. She is very helpful by phone as well. Permalink
Lexington | September 03 2009
Kendra was easy to work with and definitely did her homework on my situation. She had a plan in mind from the profile of Teddy I had sent to her. Teddy responded to the techniques. It will take getting used to and repetition. I am seeing the beginnings of improvements after a few days. Permalink
review image
Lexington | September 03 2009
I am seeing great results already and am truly pleased with the program! Permalink
review image
Lexington | September 03 2009
Great examples and situation set-ups. Lucy was certainly paying better attention and seemed to respond to correction. I love that the techniques mimic natural wild canine behavior and that no physical training or treats are used [for bribing]. I feel like we learned so much about dog behavior in general and our dog's behavior in particular. If it can work for Lucy it can work for any dog. Permalink
review image
Lexington | September 03 2009
Kendra is very professional and kind! Excellent marks across the board. Permalink
review image
Tacoma | September 02 2009
Carol explained the techniques to three people and all took to the lessons easily. I now have well behaved children (dogs). The method taught me I did not have "bad kids," but they just needed rules and boundaries. Very enjoyable, we are all amazed at the "kids" and how simple yet hard it was! I am already talking about Bark Busters to others. Permalink
review image
Galena | September 01 2009
Stan Murray "trained" me well and my dog is much calmer overall. Using very humane techniques, Rusty views training as OK now. For the sake of your dog, become the "alpha" dog so he can relax. I also realized I need to invest a little more play time with Rusty. Permalink