Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Coopersville | January 05 2010
The training was great! I didn't know that Tanner would respond to anything without treats. I have seen great results with our dog, now that I can communicate with him we are both much happier; Thank you Sheri! Permalink
review image
Jenison | January 05 2010
Sheri was patient and easy to talk to, she is very knowledgeable with the methods and takes it slowly. I have already recommend Bark Busters to two of my co-workers. Permalink
Vet Tech | January 05 2010
They were great at using the visuals to explain the techniques then setting up situations to demonstrate them. Right away my 9 month old Lab Mix puppy responded to my commands and was looking to me for direction, which she had never done before without using treats. Our previous treat training had not translated out of using the treats, with the new techniques she has learned and continues to demonstrate the right choices. I am loving my training experience as it is making my relationship with Ginger easier and more enjoyable. I recommend Bark Busters because I have found this to be a very effective way to help change behavior. Ginger and I are loving our walks now that she is not pulling and I can even see her thinking now! Permalink
review image
Sun City Grand | January 05 2010
Score 20 out of 20. The results from just one training session were substantial and both a surprise and delight. The instructor was exceptional and has given us hope and already made my puppy much easier to live with. Permalink
review image
Goodyear | January 05 2010
I was shocked at how quickly Murphy responded. Score 20 out of 20 Permalink
review image
Buckeye | January 05 2010
Score 20 out of 20. Amazing results after only one visit. Permalink
review image
Tolleson | January 05 2010
Michelle is great! She knows her stuff!! Michelle taught me how to be a pack leader and it feels wonderful. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Sun City | January 05 2010
Score 20 out of 20. Michelle is VERY knowledgeable and Nikki learned a lot in just a short amount of time. Permalink
review image
Goodyear | January 05 2010
Score 20 out of 20. Absolutely great for any dog. Michelle was thorough and patient with both us and our dogs. Permalink
review image
Surprise | January 05 2010
Score 20 out of 20. Very informative. Permalink