Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1183

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
El Mirage | October 01 2009
Michelle was extremely helpful. I see results already. I would highly recommend her. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Tolleson | October 01 2009
Very user friendly. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Vet Tech | October 01 2009
I know what I need to pay attention to and how to correct it. My dog showed his stubbornness and also showed me he is very smart. I will recommend Bark Busters, especially at work. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Tolleson | October 01 2009
Great first session with noticeable results in just a few minutes. Permalink
review image
Surprise | October 01 2009
Excellent program and very insightful. Permalink
review image
Sun City West | October 01 2009
Michelle is an interesting and delightful therapist! We are very impressed with her training! Permalink
review image
Aurora | September 29 2009
Robin is an excellent trainer. She made the session fun and was VERY encouraging! We noticed results by the end of the lesson. All of our dogs walked on-leash without pulling. We were amazed since all of them are strong "pullers." Permalink
review image
Cindy F Albuquerque, New Mexico | September 29 2009
We would like you to know how grateful we are for the care and direction you have provided to us very generously.We have continued to use the thought processes and commands that you taught us. She has come a long way, settling in very well and knows her place is with us.Thank you for your efforts and please know how very much your efforts are appreciated. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from James & Lorie : This was training we performed free of charge for an military family who had repatriated an anatoliaon shepherd puppy from Iraq.It had lived a feral life and then had spent some time on a military base. It was quite an adjustment to be brought into a family home environment.
review image
Fort Myers | September 28 2009
Dear Patrick, we appreciate your kindness and expertise so much. Boo, anew rescued pup, is coming along slowly but surely. He is truly a joy. We want him to be a well behaved boy so we'll be calling you again soon. Thank you so much! Permalink
Rochester Hills | September 28 2009
Lisa made the whole experience positive and fun for me and my puppy. Chauncey stopped nipping at my arm immediately and hasn't done it since! Permalink