Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Naples | November 14 2009
Very clear, precise instruction and explanation of technique, and I observed noticeable results by the end of the first lesson as Mickey is already sitting and staying on command. I especially like that they do not use treats, and so enjoyed the very interesting techniques that really work. Mickey is already a calmer, more relaxed dog (after just one lesson). He still has a long way to go, but is listening and seems willing to comply. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 13 2009
Continued support is very important to success and Bark Busters provides that option. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of our initial lesson with our Maltese who would not let people in our front door. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Lockport | November 13 2009
John made sure I clearly understood the training skills and principles. With just the first session, Lexi (Pomeranian) exhibited calmer behavior. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 13 2009
Good presentation - very comprehensive. Colin and June are very pleasant and knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 12 2009
June and Colin are excellent teachers and the simple training method is easy to learn. I was amazed at how much progress was made in just one lesson. I have a new dog! Thanks. Permalink
Huntington Woods | November 09 2009
Bark Busters is very friendly and goes straight to the problems at home. Lisa was very thorough and spoke enthusiastically [and was] was willing to answer any and all questions my family and I had. Winston knew immediately something was up! He was quiet and was more willing to listen. Permalink
Birmingham | November 09 2009
Personal attention with the whole family learning at the same time is great! Permalink
Rochester Hills | November 09 2009
It was almost like 'magic!' Permalink
review image
Coto de Caza | November 09 2009
2 Huskies are now getting along! NO FIGHTS and no more vet visits! Permalink
review image
St. Louis | November 08 2009
Kathy was great. She had Pele behaving within minutes of explaining the training. I noticed results immediately. I was pleased with the natural techniques of training and this is one of the reasons I used Bark Busters. I found the training to be very enjoyable and interesting and have referred Bark Busters already. Kathy was fantastic. Thank you. Permalink