Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1198

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Yorktown Heights | August 15 2009
It was a great investment. I was hopeless before Mark came, but now I'm proud that our dog and our family are on their way to living a happier and more fulfilled life. Permalink
review image
Rye Brook | August 15 2009
I already have recommended Mark to friends. He is enjoyable and serious about his work. Permalink
Denver | August 15 2009
Very interesting, educational and lots of fun. I wish it could have lasted longer! Permalink
review image
Lithia | August 15 2009
Joanne spent a lot of time explaining and reassuring us as well as demonstrating the techniques. Bailey was more responsive to us on our walks and was much calmer during the evening. I think Bark Busters does an awesome job helping you to teach your dog good doggie manners. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | August 15 2009
I cannot praise and thank Robert enough for his guidance. His calm demeanor and patience is without question. Bah works!! The little green bags are magical. I cannot brag about Robert Machi enough. I thank Dr. Osterman and the staff of Kings Bay Vet. Hospital in Brooklyn, NY for recommending Robert. Permalink
Boulder City | August 15 2009
I have 2 dogs, a 2yr old Maltese and a 1 yr old Toy Poodle. The Maltese is pretty good but the Toy Poodle was a real terror, and I was seriously considering finding her a new home. Christine spent 2 half day visits in my home. I think she mostly trained me rather than the dogs but it worked. Now the poodle is much better behaved and Christine has shown me things to do to improve the behavior of both dogs. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 15 2009
Bark Busters Home Dog Training is very easy to understand and our trainer, Patrick, explained the techniques very clearly. I was very happy happy to see immediate results with my two dogs. The natural training techniques are extremely easy to use and follow. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I learned a lot in only one hour. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters and already have done so. THANK YOU! Permalink
review image
Naples | August 15 2009
Excellent! 5 out of 5! We recommend Bark Busters! We saw immediate results with our Havanese and the techniques used by Bark Busters are natural and easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Naperville | August 14 2009
We went through four trainers before we called Bark Busters. Our bulldog was a challenge. Ken is a professional and easy to work with. Using the Bark Busters natural training methods, we saw results by the end the first lesson. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to anyone that is frustrated with their dogs behavior. Permalink
review image
Canby | August 14 2009
The training techniques were very easy to understand and Dick was very patient with us. I was surprised by the results. I was a bit nervous prior to, but Dick's personality put me right at ease.---"Teddy", being eleven weeks old and deaf, I wasn't sure how things would go. To my delight, heresponded well. Permalink