Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Malvern | December 28 2009
We are very satisfied thus far and Jeri displays definite knowledge in the area of training. Permalink
review image
Trooper | December 28 2009
The training was easy to share with others. Jeri is very friendly and good with explaining clearly. Penny is stubborn but I still saw results from the training. I was pleased with the techniques because Penny doesn't expect treats now. Penny is a big fan of Jeri and I am excited to see Penny's further improvement. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | December 28 2009
Jeri was very professional and gave us great tips for working with our dog. She was also friendly. I would highly recommend her! Permalink
review image
Collegeville | December 28 2009
Jeri was very clear in her explanations of the training techniques. Abbey is well on her way to CGC status. The training gave us the confidence that we are doing things correctly. Thanks Jeri, you taught me a lot! Permalink
review image
Malvern | December 28 2009
Very thorough and specific. Jeri started at the beginning and we progressed quickly. We saw very quick results due to good direction and simple strategies. Jeri is very knowledgeable and a great communicator. Permalink
review image
Pottstown | December 28 2009
Jeri did a great job even though Maverick is a very stubborn St. Bernard! I recommend Jeri all the time to my friends at the dog park and my residents at Summer Chase Apartments in Limerick, PA. Thank you for the help, it really works! Permalink
review image
Malvern | December 28 2009
Our entire family, including our two sons, have successfully employed the techniques taught by out therapist, Jeri. We have even gained confidence enough to add a third dog to our household. We are thoroughly pleased. Permalink
review image
Plymouth Meeting | December 28 2009
Our prayers were answered with Jeri. We learned how to communicate with Dexter in a way he understands and to read his body language. He has become a relaxed, happy dog instead of being fear aggressive. Now we know we can keep him in our home thanks to Jeri's help. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 27 2009
The Bark Busters method of training is much easier than I anticipated.. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understanding. We saw noticeable results by the end of one 2 hour lesson. Bark Busters is painless and easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | December 24 2009
I am excited! Very noticeable results after just one lesson. The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters because it works! Permalink