Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
kerrin K Spring, Texas | December 08 2018
Bob came to help with our 7 month old German short haired pointer. We needed help with pulling when on walks, jumping and staying when someone was at the front door. She has bolted out twice and luckily she came back. With Bob's help she stays back until called. She won't jump on guests when they come in either. He also helped with walking on a leash. This has taken a bit more time since she is a hunting dog and wants to run after anything that moves. Our kids are amazed on what Bob could do. Thanks Bob for a job well done! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Paloma B
Paloma B Sanford, Florida | December 08 2018
I was surprised at how Peanut reacted to John's training. He got it pretty quickly and obeyed the commands. We worked on leash training, potty training and leadership. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Great family has adopted this puppy from local shelter.
Luis T
Luis T Apopka, Florida | December 08 2018
John was great, very knowledgeable & informative. Explains in detail everything. Thank you very much for your help and training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from John : super cute Choco lab puppy
Nicole L
Nicole L Fullerton, Orange, California | December 07 2018
Frank was amazing. He was so kind to me and Rune right away. I was blown away by his training. I had never seen my dog listen to someone so well. He helped with technics for my dogs barking, jumping and pulling. We did a few exercises in the house to go over basic fundamentals and then we also spent some time outside going over how to walk. I feel Rune responded really well to the training. I highly recommend Frank for any of your training needs. My family and I will continue to go with him for any of our training needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Meredith H
Meredith H Willow Spring, North Carolina | December 07 2018
I highly recommend Jerry for any training needs or behavior problem. He really does understand how the dog thinks, and does a great job of explaining it to the humans. Results are seen very quickly and in a way that makes perfect sense to the dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Tom and Val P
Tom and Val P Del Ray Beach, Florida | December 07 2018
Thumbs up! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Stephanie D
Stephanie D Ft Pierce, Florida | December 07 2018
Was a good 1st session. Looking forward to continuing training. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Misty C
Misty C Palm Beach, Florida | December 07 2018
The training provided and the examples given were easy to follow and were effective. we wee pleased with instructions provided by Marc. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Christine R
Christine R Boynton Beach, Florida | December 07 2018
Karen was very clear and precise. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Raul V Altomonte Springs, Florida | December 06 2018
It was great! I learned a lot of training techniques and dog psychology. John was very professional and extremely Knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Great owner and family