Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1201

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Hartsdale | August 07 2009
I am a skeptic by nature. But almost immediately, your method, with Mark's brilliant style, changed our dog. Within one day, Jesse stopped violently jumping at the front window. Within a week, his in-house barking stopped with one or two corrections. Take it from the world's biggest skeptic - This Works! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 07 2009
Amazing response from our dog, simple and effective. Permalink
review image
New Lenox | August 06 2009
Vicky explained the training techniques and she demonstrated each one with us. I observed noticeable results by the end of the first session and then two days later noticed even more results. Vicky really bonded well with my two boxers. I would recommend the training because it also does not harm my dogs. I have already told three pet owners they should call Vicky. Permalink
review image
Clifton Park | August 06 2009
Are you sure you didn't take my old Dali and bring me a new one? We just got back from a walk around the soccer fields, kids everywhere and she didn't even glance at them. I couldn't believe her. Saw one dog across the street, didn't pay any attention to it. A jogger came up behind us, didn't know he was there, scared both of us but she looked at me to see what I was going to do. It was a GREAT walk. Thank you, thank you, thank you. I feel like a new woman with a new dog. Permalink
review image
Chagrin Falls | August 05 2009
Prior to the Bark Busters team, Kathy Stetz and Betsy Foglia, coming to our home, our dog was ruling OUR roost! Kathy and Betsy taught us the corrections that were necessary to provide long-term positive improvements in our dogs behavior. The enthusiasm they exhibited, their true excitement for their job and patience, made our training very interactive and fun. The techniques they taught us have given us the confidence to enforce the obedience training with ease. We can't thank them enough for their efforts and friendship. Permalink
review image
Mount Laurel | August 04 2009
It was so helpful and Kurt was warm, down to earth and had a great sense of humor. I also appreciated the follow-up call. Permalink
review image
Lake Oswego | August 04 2009
The techniques are intuitive and simple. Lisa's explanations were clear and she reiterated when I asked her to. Sammy was attacking my boyfriend and was very aggressive with other people, but immediately after our 1st session, he was so easy to control! I love that there's no laying-on of hands or bribes involved...just straight forward training. It was very interesting, I could have spent all day with Lisa talking about training. I would recommend this company to anyone who wanted to learn how to train their dog - very, very effective! I was incredibly impressed with this program. My dogs are totally different after just one session. I'm now confident that I have the tools to be a good, firm and loving pack leader! Thank you! Permalink
review image
St. Louis | August 03 2009
The training was excellent and we observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were pleased with the training techniques and found the experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We will recommend Kathy to our friends and neighbors. Thank you. Permalink
Madison Heights | August 03 2009
Great investment with rewarding benefits: Good behavior! Permalink
Troy | August 03 2009
I've told everyone about it! Lisa is a miracle worker! I never thought our dog would ever be as good as she is now! Permalink