Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1201

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Fort Myers | June 12 2009
Amazing results! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 12 2009
The price of the training program is very affordable. You can tell Patrick enjoys his job and is very enthusiastic. I have a Basenji, Zoey, who is very stubborn and is going to take some time to train, but I am learning to be patient. I like the one on one training and the kind techniques that are easy to follow that Bark Busters Home Dog Training uses. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 12 2009
Results are immediate and have made a much more enjoyable co-existence with Spanky, our Beagle Mix. Who wouldn't want that? Participating in training and seeing immediate results was very rewarding. I still can't believe we have the same dog! Permalink
review image
Kennett Square | June 12 2009
Oh my gosh -- although barking when the doorbell rang greatly improved, on June 1 it rang and there was no barking at all! It was great to open the door with no tension. Permalink
review image
Downingtown | June 12 2009
Alan explained the training techniques in a way that allowed all of our family members to understand and then practice. By the end of the session, Jack was much more responsive. --I loved that the whole family had a chance to listen to the presentation and we all use the same language to communicate with Jack. Thank you for helping us with Jack! Permalink
review image
West Chester | June 12 2009
The training techniques were easy to understand and follow. The results were incredible! We were astonished that it was so simple yet tremendously effective! Bark Busters was a much better training, the dogs picked it up quickly and it feels more natural to use this method. Possible for both humans and dogs. In a short period of time the dogs were on board. Interesting concept- simplicity. --We have our own pet sitting business and will recommend Karen and Alan to our clients. Thank you for introducing this to us, a great way to live with your animals calmly! Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | June 12 2009
I treat dogs like kids or babies. I now understand that does them more of a disservice than treating them like dogs. My dog heeled instead of pulling within 2 minutes! I was unwilling to do any program which hurt the dogs, and this doesn't hurt them but still gets results. Permalink
review image
Romeoville | June 11 2009
My three dogs (Shih Tzus) seem so much more calm. We had a small issue over a treat, we used a vocal correction and it stopped. I noticed a difference in my dogs during training. Every day I notice a difference. It is like a miracle. The training was worth every penny - best investment ever! Permalink
review image
Joliet | June 11 2009
John explained everything very thoroughly and made it very easy to understand. We actually couldn't believe how easy the techniques were to learn. We definitely observed noticeable results by the end of training. We couldn't believe how much our dog Jasper learned and how much we learned as well. He showed results immediately. We were absolutely pleased with the natural training techniques. This is exactly the kind of training we were looking for. It's humane and doesn't involve anything negative like intimidation or yelling. This is an excellent program and we are very impressed with John's knowledge and training. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors without a doubt. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 10 2009
The Bark Busters training was greatly superior to a trainer we had 2 years ago. Patrick is an excellent teacher. He explained the training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We found the training experience to be very interesting and enjoyable and were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We already have recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink