Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1206

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Groveland | July 15 2009
Jim was pleasant and fun to work with and I was very, very pleased with Precious' response to the training as she did great. Jim gives great service to his clients and I will recommend him to others! Permalink
review image
Demi P Omaha, Nebraska | July 15 2009
I have a new understanding of the interdependence between my dog and me. Deb gave me a new way to think about having a happy dog. I particularly liked Deb's ability to "read" my dog and help me understand how she thinks. The one-on-one training made the most of our time together. Sadie is gaining confidence every day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Hillsboro | July 14 2009
Our dog is still a puppy. Dick explained it would take time and consistency. Out of all the trainers we have tried, I, as the female of the house, have seen results! Permalink
review image
Romeoville | July 14 2009
We liked your techniques and your knowledge in understanding our dog's behaviors. We saw improvements right away with Emma (boxer). I will definitely be recommending Bark Busters to our friends, neighbors and clients at work. Permalink
review image
Joliet | July 14 2009
We observed noticeable results by the time John left. We were very pleased with the natural/non physical training techniques and found the training experience interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend John and Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Orlando | July 13 2009
Very easy to follow. Saw improvement in the same day. Brody was a quick learner and the commands made it easy to do. I have already shared the info with several people and was glad I learned something new and why it worked. It almost made me cry because he was showing improvement being in a new place. I am very thankful to have Jodi come and help us out. Permalink
review image
Apopka | July 13 2009
Jodi is a very calm, knowledgeable and helpful trainer. I notice a difference in Annie the more we work together. I am very glad I ended with Jodi, she has made a huge difference with our family. I would and will recommend her to anyone who needs help with their dogs. Permalink
review image
Winter Park | July 13 2009
I am very happy with my dogs training. I saw an improvement on the first day. Permalink
review image
Orlando | July 13 2009
Jodi was very thorough and VERY patient with not only our dogs but with our many questions. I was amazed at the change in behavior in just about an hour of working with Jodi and dogs on the first session. It was great to have Jodi in our home. She spent a great deal of time with us and our dogs. The dogs seemed to like the stimulus of the training session. I like knowing we will be able to count on Jodi for advice and training for the life of our dogs. Permalink
review image
Sanford | July 13 2009
Jodi took the time to answer all my questions. My dog came, sat and followed me. Very practical, made sense and they work. Easy to get involved and learned a lot. Permalink