Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Seattle | June 18 2010
David was great! He's got a sense of humor and good communications skills. He was very clear and concise about the techniques and answered all our questions. The training was enjoyable for us, and both dogs responded quickly and continue to do so. This has really helped us out a lot with how we deal with Pete-he is responding to me better and appears more relaxed. The training was very well worth it. Permalink
review image
Seattle | June 18 2010
David is really nice and easy to have in the house. He's professional and easygoing. We didn't feel like he was a stranger. Our dog is a lot happier with his help! Permalink
review image
Seattle | June 18 2010
David made training seem super easy! Our dogs very quickly were better behaved on-leash. And I didn't feel like I was bribing them to like I have with treat-based programs. I've gone through standard training programs before but none that have produced results this fast. Neither of us can believe the progress they've made with a modicum of effort. We would recommend Bark Busters in a heartbeat! Permalink
review image
Seattle | June 18 2010
I have a caregiver, and David included her with the training to help me. I use a walker, so I needed much help. David was wonderful! Permalink
review image
Naples | June 18 2010
June and Colin were most pleasant and knowledgeable. Permalink
Dallas | June 18 2010
We asked our trainer where she hid our real dogs; the two we were walking were too well-behaved! Permalink
review image
Lorie N Grand Rapids, Michigan | June 18 2010
Ken did a great job! We were extremely impressed at how quickly Sophie responded to the training and the marked improvement but the end of our first session- truly amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Royersford | June 17 2010
Jeri was very friendly and explained the techniques well to both myself and my children. We saw improvements with our dog the same day! Permalink
review image
Eagleville | June 17 2010
I was impressed with the vast amount of knowledge Jeri imparted, as well as her enthusiasm and professionalism. Permalink
review image
Malvern | June 17 2010
Jeri made it simple to try techniques. It was like day and night. Lilly is a different puppy because of the techniques. We are much more at ease. Jeri is nice and friendly-makes us feel good about what we are doing with Lilly. It has been life-changing for me already. I've never had a pet and was utterly panicking until Jeri came to visit. I feel very confident about what we are doing with Lilly, and it has been very easy. Thanks to Jeri and Bark Busters! Permalink