Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 121

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Maxine O Sugar Land, Texas | August 25 2017
Surprisingly very easy techniques and effective! Useful for all family members to be able to apply for the dogs! Very helpful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Laura G
Laura G Seattle, Washington | August 25 2017
David Wiley really helped my wife and I get better control over our very energetic and somewhat anxious lab/shar-pei mix. We saw a big improvement in her behavior once we understood how she was perceiving our tone and actions. We purchased his training plan for the life of the dog because we signed up to be foster parents and knew that introducing kids into the home would likely require more training hours. We were right! David stopped by last week to work with our first kiddo who loves the dog, but has no idea how to behave around dogs. He was eager to learn and David was great about finding a way to make rules (which are never fun for kids) make sense and feel relatable. I'm relieved to know we have a dog whisperer an email or phone call away! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Audrey K
Audrey K Baltimore, Maryland | August 25 2017
Anne George is a miracle worker! Before she came, we couldn't stop our dogs from barking, jumping on visitors, waking us up multiple times throughout the night, and generally driving us nuts! We didn't know what else to do. Anne taught us simple ways to communicate with our dogs that really work. After the first visit, we both looked at each other and said "I can't believe these are our dogs!" Now we all sleep through the night, our dogs get along with each other, and our neighbors are happy because our pups don't bark incessantly. Her prices are phenomenal, and her service is supreme. We couldn't have done this on our own. Thank you, Anne! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Jennett F Collegeville, Pennsylvania | August 24 2017
Jeri has helped us establish a good routine for our new puppy. The whole family knows what to do to keep Max trained, happy, and healthy. We are so grateful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Toileting
Elisabeth A
Elisabeth A N. Charleston, South Carolina | August 24 2017
I adopted my dog Hope a few months ago and it was a very rough start. I contacted Bark Busters and set up a meeting with James. By talking with him and hearing what he was saying, I signed up for the lifetime dog program and have not regretted it at all. Hope is an amazing dog and James helped me with the issues Hope was having. He taught me more about how dogs think and I gained a wealth of knowledge! Super professional and friendly. Always arrived on time and always available to help me out! I highly suggest Bark Busters to anyone who is looking for a dog trainer who is there for you every step of the way! They are amazing and I could not thank them enough! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Kevin F Baltimore, Maryland | August 23 2017
We were so pleased with Anne George! Anne was patient in not only training our mini dachschind but also, training us! Results were almost instantaneous and our Bella already seems more at ease and her barking is basically non existent - what a transformation! Thank you Anne - we can't wait for our next lesson! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
Charity M
Charity M Jense Beach, Florida | August 23 2017
I am amazed that Caesar is lying next to my cat that he barked at like crazy earlier today! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lynne S Hamden, Connecticut | August 22 2017
Pleasant experience. Richard was gentle yet firm with Sammy. Sammy responded well. He couldn't quite figure out what was going on. He caught on pretty fast. I'm sure with consistency this will work out well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Kim S
Kim S Palm City, Florida | August 22 2017
The training was completely enlightening! We learned new things about the behavior of our dogs. We are very excited to have seen results so quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Flo D. D Longwood, Florida | August 22 2017
Mike Shamp was great. He helped me train my yorkie from barking at people and dogs. It is still a work in process but Mike really showed me how to train him. He is so much better already. Thank you Mike! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking