Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Trista K
Trista K Naples, Florida | January 19 2019
I enjoyed learning the philosophy behind the training which helped a lot. Training kinda went fast - but because there was a lot of info to cover. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely young female Cavalier King Charles Spaniel puppy who it will be a pleasure to further train as she matures.
Lisa H
Lisa H Rockwall, Texas | January 19 2019
Love in home experience. Also like the national network Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Lindsay H Minneapolis, Minnesota | January 18 2019
Jean was wonderful to work with in training our 3-year old rescue dog Sundance. She provided a wealth of knowledge and resources, combined with hands-on training to learn the Bark Busters method. Thanks to Jean, we have been able to establish proper pack order so that our dog understands we are in charge. Sundance has settled in well and is much less anxious since the training we've undergone these past few months. Jean has been great with providing advice for the different challenges we've faced. We highly recommend Jean and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Jean : It was a pleasure working with you and Sundance. You have made amazing progress with him in a short period of time! Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience.
Alex S
Alex S Miami, Florida | January 18 2019
I honestly don’t know what we would have done without Luis! Worth absolutely every penny, and more. He educated us how to be the best “puppy parents” we could possibly be, and has been there every step of the way after (even when our little man didn’t feel well from eating some of his puppy pad). Can’t be more thrilled with Luis! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : truly my pleasure. Thank you so much for your kind words.
Crystal S
Crystal S Boynton Beach, Florida | January 17 2019
I have two 5 month old great dane/ german shepherd mixes. They did not listen to me at all. Marc came out and showed me exactly what to do and the results are amazing. I thought there was no hope for me or my dogs and that i was going to waste my money. Totally worth the money. Not only did Marc show me what to do, he explained why it works. I cant thank him enough. I would recommend him to anyone who has issues with their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Casey M
Casey M Davenport, Florida | January 17 2019
We called Bark Busters because our dogs were fighting & we were not sure how to get them to stop. We had many issues with jumping, leash walking and potty training. In just a short few hours we noticed a huge difference! We can't thank you enough! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Great family that has adopted these two dogs.
review image
Alicia and Tim M Durham, North Carolina | January 17 2019
We are very excited to be working with Sonja in training our dogs. I love how realistic her expectations are of us and how flexible the timeline is. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Ed C
Ed C Cape Coral, Lee, Florida | January 16 2019
Patrick was good he immediately started training Jake at the front door. More like training us. You can tell he knows what he is doing. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
review image
Jill B Independence, Iowa | January 16 2019
Janie did a great job in the first training session. Milo was a rescue with aggression and separation anxiety and up until yesterday, we haven't been able to let people into the house with out a leash. I'm amazed at the changes in Milo's behavior after modifying our approach. He was a completely different dog. We will continue with the homework and I look forward to seeing significant progress in his behavior. Highly recommend this investment. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall, Separation anxiety
Kimberly A
Kimberly A Staten Island, New York | January 15 2019
We first used Rob with our lab Cameron over 11 years ago! Cameron wouldn't walk on the leash until Rob came along! Then we got little Myke and Rob helped us with her less than sparkling personality (she was a little aggressive). He has helped us so much on both occasions! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you so much for the kind words :)