Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 121

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Christina & David M
Christina & David M Fort Pierce, Florida | December 08 2017
Started with door control and walking on a lead. Seen noticeable differences with just a little bit of time. Very impressed with the quick transformation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Janeen B
Janeen B Stuart, Florida | December 08 2017
Amazing! Very knowledgeable and professional. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Mark R San Diego, California | December 08 2017
We call Justin, "THE DOCTOR". In a two hour session, The DOCTOR transformed our rescue dog, Ozzi. From a skittish, nervous dog who was becoming unpredictable and aggressive and would go ballistic when someone came to the door or into the house, into 'man's best friend'. A miracle we tell ya, a miracle. Ozzi was doing GREAT, but then we left on a 5 week vacation and Ozzi was his old self. In a 20-30 minute refresher, THE DOCTOR, got everyone back on track. Literally 15 minutes and we had things back to 'GREAT'. I was thrilled with the LIFETIME guarantee but wondered how long t'd take to get THE DOCTOR out for a re-visit. He came two days after my call. I felt supported with renewed confidence. Justin, er, I mean "THE DOCTOR" knows his stuff and is well worth the investment. He ain't cheap BUT he's Magic. We have bragged about Justin & Ozzi to a kazillion folks. They guy is good. And DOCTOR-- Thank you from our family to your! Love, Ozzi Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Amanda and Stefan S Howell, Michigan | December 07 2017
We loved Ruth and so did our puppy! We thank her a million times over for the help with our puppy! We've only had one training session so far and we're 100% satisfied ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Christine B
Christine B Palm Bay, Florida | December 07 2017
Pam was outstanding! She answered all of my questions and had great tips and tricks to help me with my lab, Meeka! Meeka was already following the new commands before Pam even left! Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other
Paulina R
Paulina R Sunny Isles Beach, Florida | December 07 2017
Leo has barking and aggression problems. Luis gave me the correct instructions to help Leo with those problems. After working with those techniques, Leo had positive result in the first lesson!! Amazing!! Luis showed me how to build up Leo's confidence and let him know I am the leader and not him. From the first moment, Luis had a professional and unique approach which really works. I am truly grateful for everything he has taught me! He is an amazing professional! I can't recommend him enough. Thank you very much Luis!!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Luis : You’re so kind. Thank you! Is truly my pleasure.
review image
Rachel W Brandon, Florida | December 07 2017
Joanne gave us great tips to use with the few problem areas we were having. Our dog's behavior seemed immediately changed! I can't wait to work on our 'homework' with our dog. Joanne was positive, listened to all of our concerns, and helped us with each area for improving our dog's behavior. I truly feel like her techniques work if we put the time into practicing them with our dog. Money well spent for years of peace and happiness. Thank you, Joanne Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
John O Sanford, Florida | December 07 2017
This is a process that trains both the dog and owner with vigor. Enjoyed the training and look forward to a well trained dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Alex S
Alex S Winter Park, Florida | December 07 2017
I was so impressed with Bark Busters. I have an extremely hyper dog and after a few hours, John from Bark Busters solved the issues. I am excited to implement these new tools to have the perfect family dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Desirai L
Desirai L Orlando, Florida | December 07 2017
I cant believe how much progress we have made in such a short amount of time. Our dog is learning to respect everyone in the family pets included. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling