Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1228

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Orlando | May 24 2009
Jim explained the techniques clearly to us and made the training interesting. We saw noticeable results with both of our dogs by the end of the first session. We will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to others who need a dog trainer. Permalink
review image
Phoenix | May 23 2009
This training is fantastic! My dogs (who are 4 and 5 years old) actually listen to me now! They have completely changed when it comes to barking at anything and everything they hear and see. They are happy, relaxed and much more fun and friendly towards other animals and people. Brenda has been great, offering her services anytime I need them. She is great with the dogs and great at teaching me how to continually work with them so they don't lose they training they have learned. I highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone who is looking to train a new pup, or teach an old dog new tricks :) Permalink
review image
Raleigh | May 22 2009
Jerry explained every question I had and listened attentively. The training process for my shy and fearful dog was intuitive and gentle. Jerry was very professional, tailoring the training to my two and one half year old rescue dog. Permalink
review image
Raleigh | May 22 2009
Jerry did a good job explaining and an even better job "showing" us the techniques. We watched a movie while sitting on our couch on Friday, one day after lesson one, in peace for the first time in four months. Dera is really changing! We saw notable progress by the end of the session and are pleased. Dera is now a much more lovable dog. We can't believe the changes in such a short amount of time. Permalink
review image
Chapel Hill | May 22 2009
Duchess is a skittish dog - difficult to walk or keep inside - she was calm, obedient, and easy to walk after the session. The natural training methods worked and were easy to execute. Jerry is very knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Mary B Walker, Michigan | May 22 2009
Ken was Great...very easy to follow the instructions he gave us. My only suggestions would be to break the first lesson into smaller time time increments. Permalink
review image
Trish M Albuquerque, New Mexico | May 22 2009
Excellent! I'm so glad we did this! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Wood Dale | May 21 2009
It is absolutely amazing how far all 3 dogs have come. Even our neighbor who was our test door ringer was shocked at how good they are now - especially in the yard. Permalink
review image
Newberg | May 21 2009
Dick is very clear and concise with his training instructions. Riley was a quick learner and did very well. The Bark Busters training program is a very effective and humane training program. I felt rewarded each time Riley did what I asked of him. This has been a very effective and rewarding training program. Thanks so much to Dick for his guidance and help. He's great! Permalink
review image
Newberg | May 21 2009
Giving the reasoning behind requests to dogs was very helpful. By the end of the first training session, the dogs' behavior had improved. The instructor was good at giving positive feedback and support. Permalink