Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1229

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Fort Myers | May 21 2009
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. They are extremely simple and make great sense. We definitely observed noticeable results by the end of the initial lesson. We where tired of yelling and having to get physical with our dogs. The Bark Busters Home Dog Training natural training techniques were exactly what we were looking for! We found the training to be very interesting and enjoyable. Patrick is very professional, organized and comfortable as a "therapist". We are very excited to put these new techniques into action and begin truly enjoying our home with our dogs. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | May 21 2009
Patrick is very easy going. He explained the Bark Busters Home Dog Training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Great analogies. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training lesson. The "front door" lesson was AMAZING! We like how the techniques apply to every scenario. We already have recommended Bark Busters and would do so to everyone! Those who know our dog, Rowdy (a Beagle), can tell there is a difference! Permalink
Auburn Hills | May 20 2009
It really works! There are many ways of training that we have tried but nothing has given us these kinds of results! Permalink
Auburn Hills | May 20 2009
I was very impressed at how well my dogs responded to the techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and family because the natural training techniques work amazingly well and very quickly. Permalink
Rochester Hills | May 20 2009
It was amazing! We wanted a method that was not physical. We enjoyed watching John interacting with our dogs. His explanation and demonstrations were great. When we tried and got a good response it made us want to continue with the process! Permalink
Troy | May 20 2009
Like night and day! We were just so impressed with John and how he taught US to train in a dog pack way. We weren't observers. To find a way that wasn't yelling or physical touch but still be successful in training was awesome. Permalink
review image
Audubon | May 20 2009
The training is easy to understand and follow. Now it is a matter of unlearning what I'm used to doing and doing the new techniques. I definitely noticed results. Jack and Daisy both seemed more aware that they needed to listen. I like that there aren't treats involved - that gets complicated with three dogs. Also that diet and exercise and mental exercise is incorporated. The training is very interesting - as I find my patience with Daisy I'm sure it will become more enjoyable too. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters - the training is common sense and is working better than what I did on my own. Permalink
review image
Chokoloskee | May 20 2009
Very personal and professional. The results were immediate and extended even after June and Colin left to an area not previously addressed. It was extremely interesting to realize how much we affected Brindi's behavior. We loved the immediate results and would highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 20 2009
Very enjoyable experience. Permalink
review image
Sherwood | May 19 2009
It was great to get a better understanding of how my dog's mind functions - and that helped me to improve the way I was approaching the technique. I noticed a more submissive body language and she was much more willing to come and focus on me. I agree with the negative/positive circle that it can't be all negative/all positive, it's a good balance. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable and it seemed to be fun for her too. Dick really relieved me and my husband from stress related to not knowing whether or not she could change and be helped. Thank you! Permalink