Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Natlie V
Natlie V Delray Beach, Florida | June 22 2021
Marc provided us with the tools we needed to lead our dogs and have a more relaxing respectful relationship. We were blown away at the remarkable change in behavior in just one session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Joanna Y
Joanna Y Vero Beach, Florida | June 22 2021
We noticed results immediately. We have tried many training techniques without success. The training was successful with both our dogs. I am delighted with the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Susan R
Susan R Auburn, Alabama | June 21 2021
Theresa was very knowledgeable about training our independent, feisty English Bulldog Bonnie Blue. She gave us tools to start seeing a difference immediately. Working with both myself and my husband to get control of our home again and enjoy our new puppy and helping her to become more relaxed because she no longer has to be pack leader. She scheduled an extra visit to accommodate our needs. We look forward to continuing out training and would recommend Theresa Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Michelle P
Michelle P Staten Island, Richmond, New York | June 20 2021
Bark Busters takes a whole new approach on training. They don’t use bribery or fear, they use trust, respect and communication. From the moment Robert entered my house, he was calm and patient with us and Neo. He taught us great techniques and corrections to stop the bad behaviors we no longer want him doing. He not only trained Neo, but us as well. After one session, I already see a huge difference in Neo's actions and I am eager for him to become the best version of himself. A huge thanks to Robert and the Bark Busters team. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you so much! You guys definitely had one of the best family-team efforts I have ever seen in my career.
Sameer A
Sameer A Winter Garden, Florida | June 20 2021
Very informative session made it interesting even for my 9 yr old daughter. John is very patient and knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
Rosa J
Rosa J Lockhart, Florida | June 20 2021
Today's training was awesome. Apollo did very well with John's commands. We were able to control. lead and lead the dog. Amazing trainer and I highly recommend John as a trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Nicole R
Nicole R Columbus, Georgia | June 20 2021
Amazing, all the reviews I read were accurate. Ms. Nichols is very professional and knowledgeable about dog behavior and how best to tech me how to slowly become the leader. Before my training season ended Ms. Nichols and I immediately noticed the difference in my dogs behavior. Both my dog and I have a long ways to go, but I'm committed to helping my dog become a happier part of the family. Thank you Ms. Nichols I look forward to our next lesson. Permalink
review image
Cecilia M Sugar Land, Texas | June 20 2021
Our family was able to see results in an instant once we learned the technique. We were immediately able to take charge of our pack once we knew how to correct our dogs. The program helped us address barking, fighting between our dogs, aggression towards other dogs & people and annoying behaviors in the house. We were so amazed at the results and are grateful that there is new peace in our household! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Alben & Allison A
Alben & Allison A Lake Mary, Florida | June 19 2021
John was very attentive to our needs and fielding questions. He was comfortable matching our needs and energy-we look forward to our next sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Shiva A Laguna Hills, California | June 19 2021
We are first time puppy parents. At 12 weeks we were exhausted from the nipping, potty, and create training. Diane was fantastic in explaining dog language. She engaged all of us including our 12 and 10 yr old boys. We look forward to implementing the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Shiva really understood are training techniques and is implementing them very well with Duke. They are going to do very well. I am happy to be apart of Dukes growing and life. Really looking forward to following up with them!