Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Jack G Patchogue, Suffolk, New York | December 02 2018
Derek F
Derek F Del Ray Beach, Florida | December 02 2018
Very exciting to see marked improvement on both dogs after today's session. We have very good boys and want to be able to take them out of the house without worrying. Same with having guest over. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Recall, Separation anxiety
Meghan V
Meghan V West Palm Beach, Florida | December 02 2018
The training session went as well as I could of hopped. All three dog's showed improvements by the end of the session. I am excited to see where we can get after implementing the homework. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Marianne W
Marianne W Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | December 02 2018
The training was great, I loved the way Marc trained Henrik. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Beckwith C Vero Beach, Florida | December 02 2018
great training foe people and dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Linda G
Linda G Boynton Beach, Florida | December 02 2018
It was a very good learning experience. I was happy to see Peanut respond the way he did. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
Fran A
Fran A Vero Beach, Florida | December 02 2018
Immediate and amazing results using Bark Busters methods. We would recommend for puppy owners and owners with older dogs having behavior issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Tarun C Sugar Land, Texas | December 02 2018
Excellent, efficient lesson. Within a few hours, we felt we had the tools to correct most behavioral issues quickly and effectively. We had tried positive reinforcement and clicker training to no avail. Wasted many hours on other training methods before we found Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Elaine H
Elaine H Naples, Collier, Florida | December 01 2018
We got 2 Great Pyrenees puppies(livestock dogs)they are much different then domestic dogs, they are very strong body and mind. Colin and June worked with us starting with the basics then progressing to working with how they should start integrating them on the farm. The both of them are terrific trainers because each dog has different needs. They also help me integrate them with our other dogs. I cant say enough great things about them. If you work with you dog their program works! Thank you again Elaine Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Digging, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
jeannie S
jeannie S De Pere, Brown, Wisconsin | December 01 2018
We started noticing improvement in him obeying our commands in the first few days. We didn't realize how impactful being the pack leaders and following through on all commands would be on his behavior. He is much more relaxed in the house. Ruth conveyed all the information and training techniques in an easy understood way and without criticizing his current behavior. We never felt rushed. We felt like she really wanted to cover everything. We appreciate the positive tack of the training and look forward to Ruth's next visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Ruth : Scout was really happy his owners started speaking dog! He is a real sweetheart but definitely was getting everything he was asking for, and that was causing some behavior issues. Now they give him just as much love, but the timing is a bit different. They are enjoying each other much more now!