Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1235

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Vancouver | July 07 2009
Dick did a great job at our first class. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Permalink
review image
Homer Glen | July 06 2009
I saw results in less than 1 hour - Amazing! Permalink
review image
Brandon | July 06 2009
After the 1st visit I had a much better understanding of how to provide leadership and structure for my dog, resulting in almost immediate positive response with problem activities. I would be happy to recommend Bark Busters ! Permalink
review image
Boca Raton | July 06 2009
Susan was very professional. She seems to have a genuine love of animals. Permalink
review image
Medford | July 02 2009
I never knew how easy it would be to make my dog understand. Kurt is an excellent trainer! Permalink
review image
Chino Hills | July 02 2009
Yes, this morning was the ultimate test of your training. It is worth every penny you charge. Buddy and I are out for our morning walk where the bunnies, lizards, cats, and birds drive him crazy. This morning the gardeners were noisy too, and only Buddy heard the rustling of a lizard in a bush. Off he took, with the leash unraveling from my hand so he wouldn't hurt my back. In a flash the whole scenario of a day of training came to mind. I gave my loudest growl ever, and clapped my hands while yelling halt, stay. Buddy immediately turned around, sat down, and waited for me. Oh, and did I mention the gardening truck moving down the direction he was running before. He sat while in my calmest whispering voice, I told him not to bolt. And then I told him what a good dog, and good listener he was. Then I noticed the leash was still laying on the ground out of my hand. Amazing! One dog saved!!--Thanks, God bless Permalink
review image
Cairo | July 02 2009
I could understand what Leigh Ann was saying and actually do it right! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 01 2009
We would recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training of Fort Myers to our friends and family. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw changes in our newly adopted dog by the end of the lesson and the training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Naples | July 01 2009
I would definitely recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training of Southwest Florida to my friends and neighbors. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I had been using too many treats with my Isabelle (Yorkshire Terrier puppy). It is hard to keep consistent, but Patrick made me realize it can be done, even with a puppy. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | July 01 2009
Patrick explained the Bark Busters Home Dog Training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Our dog is very fearful and nervous but when we tried an "attention" exercise, it was successful. We were pleased with the natural training methods used by Bark Busters and the lesson was interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink