Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1244

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Joliet | June 11 2009
John explained everything very thoroughly and made it very easy to understand. We actually couldn't believe how easy the techniques were to learn. We definitely observed noticeable results by the end of training. We couldn't believe how much our dog Jasper learned and how much we learned as well. He showed results immediately. We were absolutely pleased with the natural training techniques. This is exactly the kind of training we were looking for. It's humane and doesn't involve anything negative like intimidation or yelling. This is an excellent program and we are very impressed with John's knowledge and training. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors without a doubt. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 10 2009
The Bark Busters training was greatly superior to a trainer we had 2 years ago. Patrick is an excellent teacher. He explained the training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We found the training experience to be very interesting and enjoyable and were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We already have recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Estero | June 10 2009
After Patrick's explanation of why the problem (separation anxiety) was happening and demonstration of the way to cure the problem - it was like magic! I have a new companion in my dog. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 10 2009
Colin and June are great. Their methods have made a tremendous difference in our lives by helping our dog become better behaved. I would highly recommend them to everyone, and you will see huge improvements. All of the products they sell are wonderful as well, especially Busters Secret. Permalink
review image
Clawson | June 10 2009
My husband and I were at a point where we would have to re-home our dog. We contacted Bark busters for help and I am SOO thrilled we did. The change in our dog buddy was instant and we no longer need to use a zap collar.---Bark busters is worth every penny and more. I will sing there praises forever! Permalink
review image
Orlando | June 10 2009
Jim explained the techniques clearly and made the training enjoyable. I saw immediate results with my dog. It was AMAZING! Outstanding job. I am a vet technician and will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to our clients as well as friends! THANKS! Permalink
review image
Brown Deer | June 09 2009
Nikki explained the training techniques. We observed that our dogs were much calmer by the end of training. Having three dogs is a joy-but can make training a little more difficult. Nikki was patient and provided excellent techniques. Permalink
review image
Mequon | June 09 2009
Nikki was very thorough and took a great deal of time to explain and demonstrate training philosophy and techniques. Permalink
review image
Milwaukee | June 09 2009
The explanation was great and easy to understand. The actual day of training we noticed results. Nikki was very informative and supportive. We have already noticed some positive things with our dog Katie, but still need to do a lot more work with her. Permalink
review image
Denver | June 09 2009
Robin, You are an awesome human being! Your wisdom and your patience with us has paid off! I feel confident that Lando has turned a corner! Our house guests have enjoyed his company, he is playing hard at the dog park, rather than just being a bystander and is calm in the house. I feel so much more comfortable meeting new people with him. I can honestly say that I'm glad I have Lando and think he will be/is a great dog. You've brought such peace to this house..I can't thank you enough!! I will continue to sing your praises to anyone I meet! Permalink