Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1244

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Wilmington | April 06 2009
Our trainer, John, has been very patient not only in pointing out Max's (cocker spaniel) tendencies and how to correct them, but also in diplomatically pointing out our tendencies. He's shown us how to correct problem behavior and implement leadership or "Top Dog" in pack law methods. We are improving and results are apparent. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Joliet | April 06 2009
Our trainer/therapist was extremely informative and helpful. Mattie (terrier mix) was listening and responding to commands right away. John helped us understand how our dogs think and how they react to our behaviors. The training experience was very helpful. It was something we should have done years ago. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends. Permalink
Bradley Beach | April 06 2009
Mr. Pagano helped us with our rescued mutt, Monk. Monk was found in Newark, NJ. And then relocated to the popcorn Zoo in Lacy Twp. where we found him and a boatload of bad habits. He was aggressive, loud and a little wild. ~ Today he is one of the best dog's we have ever known. Thanks to Mr. Pagano, Monk is calm, happy and very loving to everybody. Permalink
W. Ashley | April 06 2009
A very good intro made my sibling rivalry problem easy to understand. It was amazing how quickly my boxer, Ginger, and my shepherd mix, Coco, responded during the first training. Having the reference materials was good, you get to know your dogs better and they are more enjoyable. I would suggest Bark Busters because the techniques are easy and the access for communication via e-mail and phone are helpful. Permalink
review image
Lorton | April 06 2009
I called Bark Busters after witnessing a brutal confrontation between my dogs. I now feel better educated and empowered, and I can now assume a leadership role. David's calm and patient demeanor were significant factors. The methods were immediately effective and continue to be effective. Permalink
review image
Washington | April 06 2009
David was great! We found the Bark Busters method to be extremely effective with Max & loved reducing our dependence on treats to train him. Results were immediate and really got Max's attention -- he has responded to us ever since! Permalink
review image
Royersford | April 06 2009
We saw immediate results with our dog, Beau. This was the best thing that we have done for our dog. Permalink
review image
Spring City | April 06 2009
We had no problems doing the training after Jeri left. All techniques were explained very well. Stewie was better by the end, but the best results were reached after two weeks of daily practice. We are amazed that Stewie is behaving better this quickly. We learned so much during the training. It helps us understand the issues so much better. As long as we continue to work with Stewie using these techniques, we are confident he will be fully fixed. Without a doubt I would recommend Jeri and Bark Busters. Permalink
Orland Park | April 04 2009
Very professional, gets results from dog owner as well as dog. I recommend Vicky Harper for your dog training needs. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | April 04 2009
Our dog was listening much better to us at the end of the training session. This method works much better than other methods I've used before. I'm sold--this really works! Permalink