Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1247

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Thornton | February 19 2009
I observed noticeable results by the end of training. Frodo has not growled or tried to assert his dominance since we were trained by Barbara. The interesting and enjoyable training experience was excellent. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Lakewood, Colorado | February 19 2009
Brian was very informative. Our dog reacted positively within 10-15 minutes of Brian arriving. It was very interesting to see such positive reaction from Max! I was very pleased with Brian/Bark Busters techniques and cannot wait for additional training with Brian! I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Lakewood, Colorado | February 19 2009
We were nothing short of astonished at the progress our dog had made by the end of the session. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone that is serious about how to train their dog! The results through Bark Busters were remarkable!! Permalink
review image
Riverview | February 18 2009
We can't wait until our household becomes peaceful again. We have already seen a noticeable difference. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Ruskin | February 18 2009
I know that once Paul and I have the training techniques down pat that we will see amazing results. Thanks a bunch! Permalink
review image
West Des Moines | February 18 2009
I now have the confidence to know that my dog is trainable & that he is a well-behaved dog just waiting for my lead. I now know how to think like a dog! Thus far, I have been very happy with the progress of the training. Am I happy with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters? Absolutely. Will I recommend Bark Busters to friends & neighbors? Absolutely. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 18 2009
Colin and June were great! Permalink
review image
Chester Springs | February 17 2009
We are very happy to have Jeri helping us! Permalink
review image
Trooper | February 17 2009
Jeri explained what we were doing and why in a way the even our children can follow and understand. We had a LOT of ground to cover with our dog, but within two days there was a very noticeable improvement. The techniques are all about your relationship with your dog as a member of the family - and not about whether you've got a treat in your hand. Jeri is so pleasant, professional and personable that it's a pleasure to work with her. She's very positive. We would recommend Jeri and Bark Busters without hesitation to our friends, our family and anyone who wants their dog to be a family member. It is no longer a chore, but a pleasure to have Bailey in our home, thanks to Jeri and Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Collegeville | February 17 2009
Jeri is a great teacher and Bruiser responds well to her. I can see results already. Permalink