Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1252

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Greenwood Village | January 23 2009
Becky is amazing! We did actually see a change in behavior very quickly. The techniques easily worked into our daily routine. I would highly recommend Bark Busters; and especially Becky. Permalink
review image
Midlothian | January 22 2009
Fast, Safe, Effective--it sounds like an ad for Tylenol! It was an answer to my prayers. I didn't really think you could teach an old dog new tricks! Vicky Harper was, in my opinion, a natural dog trainer. She got me thinking like my dog-which was key to our whole problem! Permalink
review image
Castro Valley | January 21 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters training as I learned for the same amount of time I spent yelling at my dog, I could have been training her. Permalink
review image
Channahon | January 21 2009
Mr. Sullivan was very good and explained everything in detail. We observed noticeable results by the end of the first training session. We feel the natural training methods are excellent. The training experience was interesting, enjoyable and very easy to understand. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors as Mr. Sullivan did an excellent job. Permalink
review image
Jeffersonville | January 20 2009
Wonderful job by the trainer. Permalink
Louisville | January 20 2009
The techniques are very effective and will be the only things that will work on our headstrong dog. Permalink
review image
Addison | January 20 2009
We made great progress with one lesson and have recommended the program to others. We have taken many dog lessons and found this system by far the best. Wished we had known about this program sooner. Permalink
review image
Forest Grove | January 20 2009
Dick's verbal instructions and explanation were good. Thomas was really trying to understand. I was amazed when she followed my 'slow' walk. Permalink
review image
Canby | January 20 2009
My dog, Porche, is responding much better to voice commands. I had tried other trainers but felt they really didn't understand dogs at all. Permalink
review image
Aurora | January 20 2009
Great trainer! We learned SO much and are grateful to Robin. Permalink