Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1255

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Lakewood, Colorado | January 19 2009
The techniques seem very easy. I was amazed at how fast she learned to not "rush" the front door and how fast she stopped pulling on the leash. I would never want Lucy to be afraid or hurt and I know she'll be happier and more calm when I am in charge. Brian was great and I would very much recommend him! I know Lucy will become a well-behaved dog! Permalink
review image
Genesee, Colorado | January 19 2009
I was completely amazed at how quickly Lily learned! Permalink
review image
Lakewood, Colorado | January 19 2009
The explanation was easy, and I noticed results both on leash and the front door. Brian is a great and funny guy and was really patient. Permalink
review image
Animal Care Clinic - West, WDM | January 18 2009
Very helpful information about canine communication. We were able to see noticeable results by the end of the first lesson. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | January 16 2009
Fred did an excellent job of explaining the training instructions. We were amazed by the results at the end of the first lesson. We were very pleased with training techniques and the experience was very enjoyable for us and the dogs. We learned a lot that day. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters to our friends. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | January 16 2009
I am very pleased and shocked that Cheyanne [Boston terrier] responded right away. Jessie (our 10-year-old Boston terrier) is stubborn but coming around. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training session was interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | January 15 2009
Jeri did an excellent job explaining the program and answered all of our questions. She was great! She made us feel comfortable and we feel that our puppy will get the training she needs. From the first lesson, we noticed that Pepper seemed to relax a bit and responded well to the training. We are happy with the techniques and feel that they will work. We enjoyed our first experience with Jeri. She made us feel relaxed and is a great trainer. Permalink
Walpole | January 14 2009
I have had only one session with Paulette and her son, John, and I am beyond blown away. I have had dogs for years and years, but I have never been able to train them to the level that I know all my dogs were capable of. It was time to bring in someone with insight, someone who would assign homework for me and keep me accountable and on track. Words cannot express how impressed I am with both Paulette and John for the wonderful people that they are and with the amazing change in my dogs after only one session. It is amazing what can be accomplished when you learn how to communicate with your dogs in a language they understand and remain consistent with your training. If you are considering dog training you can stop looking. Bark Busters makes sense and it is affordable. What a wonderful world it would be for dogs if all dog owners were required to bring in a Bark Busters trainer. Don't think twice about it any longer. Make the investment in your dog now. You will be glad you did. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | January 14 2009
Kathy is a great, caring therapist. We learned so much. I will definitely recommend her and this program. One of our biggest problems was having visitors. Within the first few minutes, our dogs not only allowed our therapist to come into our home but they actually fell asleep and became very calm. Thank you. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | January 14 2009
Kathy explained the training techniques simply and clearly and taught me how to work on each of my dog's issues. This is important to me. I would never want to train a dog using physical punishment and I love the in-home, one-on-one personalized approach. Thank you. Permalink