Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1257

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Miami Gardens | March 13 2009
Hello Bruce, Just to let you know that your suggestion on keeping Cooper from going crazy on a walk worked like a charm. We're up to 6 blocks now and Cooper is perfect. (We could probably go longer, but I am the one getting tired!) I have to tell you a little story. Today Cooper spotted a cat and wanted to tear across the street after the cat. I saw what was about to happen, used your methods, and Cooper stayed right next to me and didn't even look at the cat again! Whoever thought of your methods is a saint. Permalink
review image
West Linn | March 13 2009
Lisa was very helpful and showed us any easy way to train Callie. We definitely saw noticeable results by the end of the training session. It was very easy to follow -- even our 9-year-old can help train! The training experience was both interesting and enjoyable and the time flew by. We really enjoyed Lisa and Al was very organized and helpful on the phone. Would we recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors? Yes, Yes and Yes! Permalink
review image
Oregon City | March 13 2009
Lisa explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We were very impressed with all that she knew! We were very pleased with the natural training techniques and love the way our dog responded. We have already recommended Al and Lisa to our friends. Permalink
review image
Lake Oswego | March 13 2009
The training techniques were explained in a way that was very clear, concise and compelling. My kids could follow, which was very important to us. Lisa is a natural teacher and dog therapist. I am so glad to have found her and Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | March 13 2009
Patrick was fantastic. The results were immediate. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | March 13 2009
I recommend Bark Busters. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable and I noticed results by the end of the lesson. Permalink
Troy | March 11 2009
Nemo responded well to the training. Results were amazing after only one training session! It was a very enjoyable experience and it works. Permalink
review image
Plainfield | March 10 2009
We are so impressed and reassured now that we have met Ken Liddell. A wonderful and knowledgeable person from the inside out. We never had expected to gain so much from one afternoon of having a trainer come to our home. We are longtime dog owners, and before we met Ken, thought we knew it all! After spending just a few short hours communicating by telephone and a home visit from Ken, we have gained so much more that we can take with us for a lifetime of happy puppy care. Thank you for everything and expect many referrals and a call from us in the near future! Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | March 10 2009
Dickens is much calmer. Now that he's not the leader, our 15-year-old little poodle is more relaxed because he feels safe. Permalink
League city | March 10 2009
My husband and I were totally amazed at how quickly Connie had our 3 dachshunds trained to not bark at every little noise. She gave us some very good tips and homework to continue the training process. She came once a week for about 6 weeks for reinforcement and to work on walking the dogs, sit/stay, come, etc. I have been recommending Bark Busters to all my friends. Permalink