Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1257

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Walpole | January 14 2009
I have had only one session with Paulette and her son, John, and I am beyond blown away. I have had dogs for years and years, but I have never been able to train them to the level that I know all my dogs were capable of. It was time to bring in someone with insight, someone who would assign homework for me and keep me accountable and on track. Words cannot express how impressed I am with both Paulette and John for the wonderful people that they are and with the amazing change in my dogs after only one session. It is amazing what can be accomplished when you learn how to communicate with your dogs in a language they understand and remain consistent with your training. If you are considering dog training you can stop looking. Bark Busters makes sense and it is affordable. What a wonderful world it would be for dogs if all dog owners were required to bring in a Bark Busters trainer. Don't think twice about it any longer. Make the investment in your dog now. You will be glad you did. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | January 14 2009
Kathy is a great, caring therapist. We learned so much. I will definitely recommend her and this program. One of our biggest problems was having visitors. Within the first few minutes, our dogs not only allowed our therapist to come into our home but they actually fell asleep and became very calm. Thank you. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | January 14 2009
Kathy explained the training techniques simply and clearly and taught me how to work on each of my dog's issues. This is important to me. I would never want to train a dog using physical punishment and I love the in-home, one-on-one personalized approach. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Mantua | January 14 2009
I was very impressed with the results of one session. Permalink
review image
Williamstown | January 14 2009
The results were amazing. I am very happy with the results! I still can't stop talking about it. Permalink
review image
Burlington | January 14 2009
Kurt is a great trainer, and we are very glad we asked him to come work with our family. Permalink
review image
Mount Laurel | January 14 2009
Kurt explained the process in terms that were easily understood. We had a better understanding about our dog. Permalink
review image
Cherry Hill | January 14 2009
Murphy is already changing his negative behavior of jumping and biting. I have already spoken to friends about the positive response. Permalink
review image
Shamong | January 14 2009
We had no trouble following the techniques and the reasons behind them. We were very surprised at how our dogs responded. Later in the evening, they were continuing to respond and were behaving better than they have in months. We were feeling pretty hopeless that we could get our dogs' aggression and bad behavior under control. Kurt showed us right away that there is hope. I was glad that he was kind and gentle as we have a fearful dog, and I was surprised the dogs responded so well. It was interesting learning these techniques and fun working with the dogs without them yanking us around. We finally felt we were doing something right. I think if it works with our three stubborn dogs it should work with anyone will to put the time into it. Permalink
review image
Mullica Hill | January 14 2009
I noticed results immediately when using the techniques. Bark Busters gave me the tools to communicate more efficiently with my dog. He can better understand what he's supposed to do. Permalink