Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1284

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Washington Twp. | October 15 2008
Excellent system of training. It works!!! Easy to follow. Permalink
review image
Shelby Twp. | October 15 2008
It teaches you how to teach your dog, instead of someone doing it for you. Program works great!! Very pleased! John's follow-up made a big difference. Permalink
review image
Fair Haven | October 15 2008
John Made it very easy to control my dogs, Baron & Daffney. Results came in the 1st 15 minutes. I can't believe that the dogs ran my life when it's so easy to control them. Came home today and worked for 20 minutes with both dogs. I'm getting pretty good at this. Permalink
review image
Clinton Twp. | October 15 2008
John is very knowledgeable in his field. Lola actually began to listen as if the words were magic. Amazing!!! John is patient and I enjoyed the presentation. As I said, he is amazing. I felt as if a huge weight had been lifted off me. John taught me so much about dogs, I think I know Lola much better now. I feel this company is good for everyone, and for those that are handicapped, it is especially good because they come to your home. You get a personal trainer that fits the program to your needs. The structure of the program is amazing. Permalink
review image
Richmond | October 15 2008
We recommend Bark Busters -- definitely!! A day and night difference in just 3 hrs. I wish we would have done this before going to an ineffective conventional class. The conventional class had us pinning our dog down; we felt as if we were being mean. No yelling with Bark Busters. Our 5-month-old dog was such a terror on paws we felt hopeless before Bark Busters. Now we have a truly confident feeling of control. It is very convenient, very effective and worth every dollar. With the lifetime guarantee, how can you go wrong I don't know anyone else that offers that. Permalink
review image
Shelby Twp. | October 15 2008
John Moyses is an excellent dog therapist, who is soft spoken and remains calm at all times. The techniques were simple, easy to learn and produced quick results. I am looking forward to practicing the new techniques with our dog, Bailey. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 15 2008
Excellent examples and clarification when explaining the training techniques. Both dogs, two puggles, already exhibited definite behavioral changes. It's great that the techniques did not cause pain to the pets. My husband and I were very impressed with Patrick's presentation, and we are happy to refer Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | October 14 2008
We have already recommended Kathy to our neighbors and friends. The program was easy and we saw results right away. Permalink
Warren | October 14 2008
Amazing! My dog actually listened for the first time in four years! There is no amount of money that can be as nice as this program to help our little friends. Permalink
Clawson | October 14 2008
We have a strong-willed German shepherd. We were amazed! After five months, she CONTINUES to improve. Permalink