Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
St. Louis | July 16 2009
We asked Kathy to help us out after we had a baby. Our first "child", a 2 year old Havanese named Monty, already had a few bad habits but he became even harder to manage with a newborn in the house. After only two hours of work with Kathy, Monty was like a new dog. He's much more polite to guests as they enter our house, and much more obedient for us as well. Kathy is wonderful and kind and we would highly recommend her service to anyone looking for a non-confrontational, gentle way to tame their beloved beast. Permalink
Denver | July 16 2009
Excellent training! I have already recommended Bark Busters to several friends. Permalink
review image
Providence Village | July 15 2009
Wow!! We didn't think training could be easy and fun. We have four dogs, two cattle dog mixes and two very strong willed doxies. We have tried so many techniques to correct barking door behavior and leash aggression, all with little success. Risto, our Bark Buster trainer, identified the mistakes we were making and taught us how to change our behavior to make training our dogs a successful and positive experience!!! Not only did they not bark at the door, they actually stayed back and didn't jump either. I wish I had a better word to express our amazement that we were able to do this so quickly. Thanks Risto for giving us a better way to approach training our girls. We look forward to the doorbell and the walks. Permalink
review image
Colorado Springs | July 15 2009
I will definitely recommend Bark Busters. I can't wait to show off my dog's new behavior! Permalink
review image
Colorado Springs | July 15 2009
Marley started out with some leash aggression and by the end of the evening was meeting new dogs very relaxed on leash! Permalink
review image
Colorado Springs | July 15 2009
We love your company! This is the second dog you helped us train! Permalink
review image
Colorado Springs | July 15 2009
Thank you Ryan, for training us to think canine! We are enjoying our new and improved dog! Permalink
review image
Colorado Springs | July 15 2009
I am surprised at the immediate results. I was very impressed with the program, thank you! Permalink
Aurora | July 15 2009
Becky did an excellent job explaining each step of training and breaking each technique down. I was very pleased to see our dog respond so quickly to these simple techniques. Becky was able to give me confidence to train our dog even when she wasn't present. Permalink
Denver | July 15 2009
Great trainer! We were VERY pleased with the natural training techniques. Overall, well worth it! Ours and our dog's lives are much improved. Permalink