Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1300

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Lehigh Acres | August 19 2008
It works! That's why we recommend Bark Busters. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training lesson. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Charlotte | August 18 2008
We were so pleased with how well our training sessions with Christie went. I will recommend Bark Busters to anyone with a dog! Christie taught us how to communicate with our dog in a way he could understand, and the whole process was definitely about training us, not him. He seems more relaxed and almost relieved that he doesn't "have to be" the leader anymore. The training has made a huge difference, and we continue to work with him so he can relax and be a happy pup! Permalink
review image
Southold | August 18 2008
I am so pleased and impressed with the Bark Busters training program and especially with my assigned trainer, Jason Molfetto. He was both knowledgeable and courteous, and he had my unruly Golden Retriever completely turned around with just the first lesson. During subsequent lessons, if one of the training methods was not working, he tried alternative ones until we found one that worked. I now can walk my dog without him pulling me everywhere and he has taught me how to stop the jumping. I highly recommend both the Bark Busters Training Program and Jason Molfetto to anyone who has a dog in need of training. Permalink
review image
Addison | August 18 2008
I was so amazed at the results. Now I not only love my dog, I can enjoy him as well. Chris was extremely patient with me as well as Cooper. She is a great spokesperson for Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 17 2008
We recommend Bark Busters because we saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Also the natural, pleasing training techniques were explained in a way that were easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 17 2008
After only 5 days there is such a difference. We recommend Bark Busters because I am very satisfied with the results. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | August 17 2008
Patrick was very explicit in his instructions. He explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed very noticeable results by the end of the training. Tasha is a different dog. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are very humane. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I already have recommended Bark Busters and will continue to do so. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 16 2008
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Katonah | August 15 2008
Never thought about a different approach from what we had been doing, but Bark Busters training made an immediate difference, plus helped us to understand why it was working. Permalink
review image
Golden, Colorado | August 15 2008
Brian was great. He was friendly & entertaining. I noticed results before the end of the first training session. Permalink