Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Philadelphia | March 18 2009
I have recommended Bark Busters every chance I get. Michael trained me very well. Permalink
review image
Center City | March 18 2009
As a vet tech and future veterinarian, I found Bark Busters techniques individualized and practical. Permalink
review image
Narbeth | March 18 2009
Natural training produced better responses with less uproar. Max is now a happy dog. Permalink
review image
Philadelphia | March 18 2009
I could not believe the change in Drifter. Mike did it without jerking the dog around. Permalink
review image
Chestnut Hill | March 18 2009
It's hands-on training and carries a lifetime guarantee. Permalink
review image
Cente | March 18 2009
Easy techniques! Mike was great with us and our dog, Tootie. Permalink
review image
Center City | March 18 2009
We noticed an improvement in Sadie's attentiveness inside the house and on the leash right away. Permalink
review image
Chestnut Hill | March 18 2009
Techniques beside the training were easy to grasp, and the psychology behind the program made sense. Permalink
review image
Bala Cynwyd | March 18 2009
Michael was understanding about all problems. Permalink
review image
Roxborough | March 18 2009
Our trainer has been very responsive and flexible. Mike has been available on short notice whenever we've needed help. Permalink