Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1305

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Surprise | December 23 2008
Michelle Willey was my trainers and I learned a ton! Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Goodyear | December 23 2008
I really learned more about my older dog. I wish I had known long ago. My dogs love Michelle and they really responded to her training. Permalink
review image
Peoria | December 23 2008
Score 20 out of 20. Very educational and informative. Michelle is great! Permalink
review image
Avondale | December 23 2008
Score 20 out of 20. Beyond my expectations. Permalink
review image
Buckeye | December 23 2008
Michelle was very informative; the instructions were easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Tolleson | December 23 2008
Trainer Michelle Willey scores 20 out of 20. Very effective and easy to apply. Permalink
review image
Goodyear PebbleCreek | December 23 2008
I think all dog owners should learn and use these techniques for happier dogs that will respond to owners. What a concept! Trainer: Michelle Willey. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Goodyear | December 23 2008
My therapist, Michelle, was excellent. Explanations were given and easy to understand. I saw noticeable results at the door and walking on leash. I was pleased that Bark Busters does not use shock collars. The training was very interesting and the concepts are easy to understand. I would recommend this training because I saw results in one lesson. Permalink
review image
Surprise | December 23 2008
Trainer Michelle Willey Score 20 out of 20. I am very excited to get started. I love that Michelle made us and our dog, Sadie, feel "normal" and that all of her issues are correctable. Permalink
review image
Peoria | December 23 2008
Excellent program! Very interesting. Love it. Michelle is very professional. Permalink