Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Mount Vernon | December 24 2008
The method is gentle and the dogs responded well to it. Mark is a good instructor. Permalink
review image
Aurora | December 24 2008
Becky was very caring and thorough. I never imagined such instant results. Kawi and I both had fun! Becky was awesome! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Sun City West | December 23 2008
Score 20 out of 20. Excellent program with an excellent trainer. Permalink
review image
Surprise | December 23 2008
Michelle Willey was my trainers and I learned a ton! Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Goodyear | December 23 2008
I really learned more about my older dog. I wish I had known long ago. My dogs love Michelle and they really responded to her training. Permalink
review image
Peoria | December 23 2008
Score 20 out of 20. Very educational and informative. Michelle is great! Permalink
review image
Avondale | December 23 2008
Score 20 out of 20. Beyond my expectations. Permalink
review image
Buckeye | December 23 2008
Michelle was very informative; the instructions were easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Tolleson | December 23 2008
Trainer Michelle Willey scores 20 out of 20. Very effective and easy to apply. Permalink
review image
Goodyear PebbleCreek | December 23 2008
I think all dog owners should learn and use these techniques for happier dogs that will respond to owners. What a concept! Trainer: Michelle Willey. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink