Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1318

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
All I could say was, "whose dog is this?" Our dog has never been so calm and responsive. Lynne was so natural with our dog and in our home, I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
This was the best training program, I didn't realize how much easier it was to handle Sammy. Briana was the best, she took the time to show and explain the method. I know I'm going to enjoy my dog even more after having this training. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
Yep! I would recommend Bark Busters. I found the techniques to be realistic - things we could do to fit our busy lifestyle. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
Angel responded so much better to these techniques. I would recommend Bark Busters, even our boys were able to learn and help. Permalink
review image
minneapolis | July 02 2008
Sandy seemed to adjust right away to the simple techniques. Bark Busters is good at training both the dog and the owner. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
You bet I would recommend Bark Busters! This is something that was very easy to follow, use, and utilize over and over again. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
Lynne wasn't swayed by Bianchi's breed (pit bull), she was positive and helped move us away from food reinforcement to a more natural voice tone. After four trainers Lynne was the only one who had my dog walking by my side and after one session. Bark Busters helped me with on leash walking and meeting other dogs and getting my Staffy/pit bull on her way to a canine good citizen certification. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
I was pleased with the natural training. We noticed Darla was more attentive to us. Lynne was great about answering any questions we had. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
We are very excited about the natural training techniques and feel that it is the appropriate training for us and our dog. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
We've learned so much about what a dog needs to be trained and happy. Permalink