Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1318

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Aurora | August 26 2008
If it hadn't been for Bark Busters, we would have had to put Suzie down. But thanks to you and Robin, Suzie is becoming a great companion! Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 26 2008
I was surprised at how quickly our "problem dog" responded. This system seem earier & more logical than earlier system we used. (natural language of dog) I enjoyed it indeed. I was able to recognize where my dog handling need improvement and how easy it was. The big thing is that the training was completely non-judgemental. Permalink
review image
Joliet | August 25 2008
Our dog paid more attention and was more aware of our every motion by the end of the first training session. We were pleased that the dog responded immediately to the natural training method. The training techniques are simple and easy to understand if your are patient and follow through with the training techniques. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Joliet | August 25 2008
My dog, Sakari (Alaskan Malamute), has made big improvements in just the first 24 hours. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
Huntington Woods | August 25 2008
Unbelievable results! Lisa was great: Very understanding, and identified our issues with our dogs amazingly fast! We wish we would have done the training earlier! Permalink
review image
Charleston | August 25 2008
Mike and I had a great time with the training. James & Michelle have great personalities that make it fun. We are very pleased with the results we've seen in such a short period of time. Well worth it! Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 25 2008
The therapists were very thorough and the information was presented in a clear, concise manner. By the end of the session, we were able to communicate with our dog with much more understanding on both sides. It was wonderful to find such an effective training method without having to use physical means or constantly reinforce positive behavior with fattening treats. The training experience was very informative and fun. We were delighted to find a program with such comprehensible tactics that retained a positive, enjoyable feel. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to friends looking improve their dogs' behavior in a fun, easy-to-learn manner. Permalink
review image
Independence | August 24 2008
After rescuing our beloved Otto, we were at a loss at how to handle some of his behaviors. Thank goodness for Bark Busters! Kathy and Betsy did a tremendous job of helping understand our dog and our reactions to his behavior. Kathy and Betsy were very patient with us and made sure we understood all steps to the techniques. Being novice dog owners, that approach helped us tremendously. We have had a terrific outcome with a much calmer and relaxed dog. We highly recommend Bark Busters and its training techniques, but most especially trainers Kathy and Betsy, to anyone. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 23 2008
The therapists were very patient and knowledgeable. We had fun with the process. Very useful techniques for the further training of my dogs. They provided a deeper understanding on the thought process that dogs go through and how we can better instruct them. Permalink
review image
Charleston | August 22 2008
Immediate results, giving you the confidence needed to keep going with the training process. We saw noticeable results by the end of the training and even more by the end of that day! Bonnie was able to be in the same room with our cats - without attacking! Permalink