Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1321

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Addison | August 18 2008
I was so amazed at the results. Now I not only love my dog, I can enjoy him as well. Chris was extremely patient with me as well as Cooper. She is a great spokesperson for Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 17 2008
We recommend Bark Busters because we saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Also the natural, pleasing training techniques were explained in a way that were easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 17 2008
After only 5 days there is such a difference. We recommend Bark Busters because I am very satisfied with the results. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | August 17 2008
Patrick was very explicit in his instructions. He explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed very noticeable results by the end of the training. Tasha is a different dog. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are very humane. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I already have recommended Bark Busters and will continue to do so. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 16 2008
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Katonah | August 15 2008
Never thought about a different approach from what we had been doing, but Bark Busters training made an immediate difference, plus helped us to understand why it was working. Permalink
review image
Golden, Colorado | August 15 2008
Brian was great. He was friendly & entertaining. I noticed results before the end of the first training session. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 15 2008
It works, that's why we recommend Bark Busters. The natural training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the training with our Megan (Miniature Schnauzer). Patrick was very knowledgeable, nice and Megan worked well with him. We had guests last night and used the (techniques) and Megan did not jump on them; she stayed where she was told and was very well behaved. We are very proud of her. We can already see a big improvement. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 15 2008
It was a very thorough presentation. Immediate results. You realize how much easier your dog understands the "natural" training. Permalink
review image
Charlotte C Albuquerque, New Mexico | August 15 2008
We are extremely appreciative of the time and genuine interest given to our problems. They seem to already be detecting a change in the hierarchy beginning to happen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting