Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1323

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Evergreen, Colorado | October 23 2008
Brian knows his dog training! He is very energetic and does a good job of presenting the information and showing how to implement the techniques. Brian did a nice job and is very personable and easy to talk to when discussing dog issues. I most definitely observed results by the end of the first session. Permalink
review image
Lakewood, Colorado | October 23 2008
Front door training and jumping results were incredible! Brian is personable and entertaining. Our entire pack took and immediate liking to him. Instead of feeling frustrated with an untrained, adopted 1-yr-old, I am excited about the possibilities! Permalink
review image
Golden, Colorado | October 23 2008
Brian was very pleasant and easy to understand and answered all my questions. When walking, Misha focused on me for the FIRST TIME EVER! I was pleased with the natural training techniques and equipment. The experience was very interesting, and I am enjoying working with my dog using the methods I was shown. She is responding well and is sitting and staying very well for the first time. We still have a long way to go, but I an confident we will succeed. I would most definitely refer Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Genesee, Colorado | October 23 2008
AMAZING! THERE IS HOPE! Permalink
review image
Lakewood, Colorado | October 23 2008
Drastic results. And, by the end of the day, Walter was not even barking at strangers anymore. Permalink
review image
Lakewood, Colorado | October 23 2008
Brian was excellent and made the lesson way easy to understand. My dog responded so well to the training. Sooner is happier than ever! His behavior is great. I love the training techniques and it was actually fun. I believe my dog actually learned a lot. I definitely recommend Brian and Bark Busters to everyone. I thought I had Ceasar Millan as a dog trainer. It was excellent. THANK YOU!!! Permalink
review image
Lakewood, Colorado | October 23 2008
Brian was very thorough while going over all the techniques. The training experience was very much enjoyable. Brian actually made my dog think, which tired her out! Permalink
review image
St. Clair Shores | October 23 2008
Maril was great at explaining the techniques as ell as the "reason" for this method. By the end of the session, Sylvia was walking better on leash & staying off the furniture. We really liked that there aren't "physical" consequences to the dogs with this method of training. There were many "new" interesting training methods that were taught that I never heard of at work or in tech school. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who has a dog. Even if they feel they don't have any problems, there is always room for improvement. A lot of the issues we weren't even aware that we were dealing with. Permalink
review image
Naomi S Cypress, Texas | October 23 2008
Bob was conscientious and very patient. His explanations were clear and effective. The results were dramatic! We are still a "work in progress". The training techniques are humane and reasonably simple to employ. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 22 2008
Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training session, which was interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink