Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1332

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
North Salem | July 21 2008
I was amazed at how quickly the dogs responded. You do need to continue with the homework -- but it does work! Permalink
Chappaqua | July 21 2008
The method of walking is the best. Scruffy used to pull so hard we could never let our kids walk him. Permalink
review image
Romeoville | July 21 2008
John was very good at going over the techniques to make sure we understood what to do. I was amazed at the difference in how the dog reacted to the training. I am glad that the system utilizes positive reinforcement. The training program was very well planned and structured. My anxiety level has decreased knowing our dog can learn and be a good pet. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Oceanside | July 21 2008
Our previously defiant and AGGRESSIVE terrier is now obedient and not showing aggressive behavior AT ALL!! Bark Busters has made him an enjoyable dog for our whole family. Thank you, Jan! Permalink
review image
Apopka | July 21 2008
Jodi is a wonderful trainer, very good at explaining process. We are very pleased no physical correction or treats were used. We were very surprised to see results at the end of the training. Absolutely we will recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Great ongoing experience understanding our pups. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | July 21 2008
Leigh Ann was great! Made the process easy and we have 5 dogs. We have now worked with the dogs for 1 full week -- WHAT A DIFFERENCE. The dog we called about was Tasha -- The Barker. If we do not get her to stop barking, the neighbors will force us to find a new home for her. Tasha has improved to the point that my neighbors think we got rid of her. Way to go, Bark Busters! Love it! Permalink
review image
Celebration | July 21 2008
We noticed immediate results during the first training session with Jim and the natural training techniques made sense. We found the training to be interesting and enjoyed working with Jim and we've already recommended him to neighbors. Permalink
review image
-W. | July 21 2008
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and I saw results by the end of the first visit. I was pleased by the natural training techniques and I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. I will recommend Bark Busters to friends and folks who adopt dogs from the animal league where I volunteer. Permalink
review image
Windermere | July 21 2008
Jim was super! We continue to marvel at the difference in Bella, our mini-dachshund. We have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters to neighbors and our family doctor. Permalink
Winter Park | July 20 2008
Thank you. You have made my life and Basil's. So much calmer and our walks are now so much fun for both of us and relaxing. And I must say his door manners have improved so. There are times I forget and I think I still have to watch that he doesn't bolt out the door. I then turn around, and he is just sitting in the living room watching me. Thank you, Jodi, for training me so I can train him correctly and giving me the confidence I needed. Permalink