Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1336

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Winter Park | May 27 2008
The training was clearly explained and if I didn't understand, Jodi would go over it with me. When I took Basil out, after his session, we passed a stranger and he went to bark and I corrected and he stopped right away. He now walks with me, not ahead, and my arm isn't tired. What a nice walk we have. I really got the hang of how to be a better leader of the pack. It is simple and effective. I would only use Bark Busters. The trainer is so nice and wants to teach you how to communicate with your dog and will go out of her way for you. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | May 26 2008
Patrick did an excellent job explaining the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I found the training experience interesting and enjoyable. I recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because I observed noticeable results by the end of the training and the natural training techniques are pleasing. Permalink
review image
Louisville | May 26 2008
I was as impressed with Doug as I was with the program. He is kind and patient an worked as well with me as with the dogs. I've read books, watch "The Dog Whisperer", and taken my dogs to class. Nothing has achieved these results. Permalink
review image
Elk Grove Village | May 25 2008
The training teaches us to be good leaders for our dogs. They are quiet, calm and well behaved! Our neighbors have no more complaints. We saw the dog's behaviors improve from week to week. Chris is quite friendly and knows us and the dogs well. She has so many ideas for different situations. We were on the verge of getting rid of Eli but he stepped up with the training and has become a good dog! Hats off to Chris! A great role model for Jaimus and I. She encourages us and does a great service for dogs and people. Permalink
review image
Titusville | May 25 2008
Terry was very friendly and motivated. She was a pleasure to work with. There was a marked improvement by the end of the visit. This was one of the best nights I have had since Oliver was a puppy Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 25 2008
I love the new newsletter, an excellent idea! Winter is doing very well, no need for a return visit from you just yet. She has mastered coming in from the fenced backyard when called beautifully. Also, has developed very good behavior around the neighbors two young boys, what a delight for kids and dog. Well done!! Permalink
review image
Winter Garden | May 25 2008
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Using these techniques consistently has resulted in positive behavioral changes in my Border Collie. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Fort Myers | May 24 2008
Simply put: worth EVERY penny. In my case this worked a miracle, defusing a very difficult situation between two of my dogs... and I have 15 dogs. Bark Busters is great and made a huge difference in the quality of our lives. Permalink
review image
Louisville | May 24 2008
I love the concept of emulating the typical dog responses. I am very pleased, and I had fun. My mom and several others have commented on how calm the dogs are. Not only did they know commands and what to expect in any given situation, they are more at peace with understanding their role in my pack. Permalink
review image
Joliet | May 23 2008
I was very surprised how my dog changed. I was very pleased and learned a lot. I realized I needed more training than the dog. My dog is a stubborn Dachshund, but she is submissive when I use the training techniques. I'm really enjoying my dog. Permalink