Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1338

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Rochester | May 27 2008
Once you perfect the canine "call of the wild," it seems natural to use the technique through the day. They are not harmful to our dog, and the results are positive. We've already corrected behaviors that have been evident for almost a year. Permalink
review image
Rochester Hills | May 27 2008
I noticed a difference in my dog the next day!! She's more enjoyable and calmer! Permalink
review image
Kentwood | May 27 2008
We were at the end of our rope and out of options--the dog had to change or had to go. We were pessimistic about training as we had tried numerous other training techniques and nothing had worked but thinking of getting rid of Ferguson put us in tears. After just one visit, we had a different dog. After two weeks, not only are we happy, but our dog is happier as well. It is now a joy to go for walks. Ken and Lynne took all the time needed to make sure that we understood what to do and also why we were doing it. Bark Busters saved us our dog. Permalink
review image
East Grand Rapids | May 27 2008
I was amazed at how quickly the dogs responded. I had tried everything to get them to stop jumping on doors and people and within 1/2 hour they were changing that behavior. I was very pleased with the non-physical training techniques. The result was good behavior without breaking their spirit and good nature. I realized I have been giving a lot of mixed signals to the dogs and need to work on that. I have already made recommendations to two friends with dogs. I felt Ken & Lynne were very knowledgeable and professional and are obviously passionate about dogs. Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | May 27 2008
Our dog, Paladin, was very responsive to the training. It was everything we had hoped for. Permalink
review image
Grand Rapids | May 27 2008
I noticed quick results with drastic changes. I was very surprise at the effectiveness of the Bark Busters techniques. I have seen big changes in Kodi. Permalink
review image
Ada | May 27 2008
The training techniques are easy enough that my seven year old corrects me when I forget what to do. Caddis responded to the training in the first session with issues and behaviors that we had been struggling with her for years. We liked the non-physical approach and had fun putting the training to work with Caddis. Permalink
review image
Winter Park | May 27 2008
The training was clearly explained and if I didn't understand, Jodi would go over it with me. When I took Basil out, after his session, we passed a stranger and he went to bark and I corrected and he stopped right away. He now walks with me, not ahead, and my arm isn't tired. What a nice walk we have. I really got the hang of how to be a better leader of the pack. It is simple and effective. I would only use Bark Busters. The trainer is so nice and wants to teach you how to communicate with your dog and will go out of her way for you. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | May 26 2008
Patrick did an excellent job explaining the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I found the training experience interesting and enjoyable. I recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because I observed noticeable results by the end of the training and the natural training techniques are pleasing. Permalink
review image
Louisville | May 26 2008
I was as impressed with Doug as I was with the program. He is kind and patient an worked as well with me as with the dogs. I've read books, watch "The Dog Whisperer", and taken my dogs to class. Nothing has achieved these results. Permalink