Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1338

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Mazon | June 30 2008
After watching John, within the first few minutes I knew there was hope for my dog, Beaux. It will take some work, but I know we'll finally be a well-balanced family. Permalink
review image
Channahon | June 30 2008
John explained everything perfectly. The training was interesting and enjoyable. John was quite knowledgeable, very friendly and he was great with the dogs. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | June 30 2008
Vito was excellent with Diego. It was amazing to see Diego respond so well on the first session. I'm very pleased and will recommend Bark Busters to others. Permalink
review image
Cohoes | June 29 2008
Rachel addressed all of my questions and concerns in ways I understood, and she was very responsive to my needs. I have seen a tremendous difference in Max almost immediately in all areas and have found these techniques to be very successful and effective so far. I appreciated the follow-up call! Permalink
review image
Clifton Park | June 29 2008
The session was very understanding and informative. It was amazing the immediate results and they just keep getting better. I loved that there was no yelling, zap collars or shock collars. It was interesting and enjoyable. I have already started recommending to lots of people. We are so happy with our training! What an immediate improvement. Thank you so much! Permalink
review image
Rotterdam | June 29 2008
I have recommended it at least 3 times within the first week of training. Permalink
review image
Latham | June 29 2008
We were surprised at how easy it seemed. It was fun and funny to watch a very hyper puppy become so calm in a short amount of time. If others have problems with their pet, it is a good choice to have Bark Busters come to the rescue. We are glad that this is a lifetime guarantee, just in case problems arise as she grows. Permalink
review image
Scotia | June 29 2008
The use of positive reinforcement and no corporal punishment were the main reasons I chose Bark Busters. The explanation of leadership made a great deal of sense. Permalink
review image
Glenville | June 29 2008
Very surprised that immediate changes took place in certain behavior. It was a very good experience. We've already recommended to half a dozen people. Permalink
review image
Burnt Hills | June 29 2008
I was quite surprised that such basic non-invasive training techniques worked like magic. It was like flipping a light switch to change the dog's behavior and attitude. I am amazed at how quickly my dog responded to the training techniques. Rachel was a great trainer and I would highly recommend her. Permalink