Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1344

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Springfield | June 17 2008
Scot is very knowledgeable. It all made sense. Permalink
review image
Molalla | June 17 2008
This has been very helpful for both 'Leia' and us on all points. Permalink
Albuquerque | June 17 2008
My trainers were phenomenal! I enjoyed the training and I learned so much as did both my rescue dogs! Permalink
review image
Frederick | June 17 2008
After previous disappointments with treat training, along with the fact that there is no punishment involved, we are very excited to see this process working! We're very impressed with the knowledge that these trainers possess. The natural way makes sense! Permalink
review image
Frederick | June 17 2008
Trainers were very effective and my dog responded well and immediately Permalink
review image
Joliet | June 17 2008
The program is very simple and easy to understand. John was extremely knowledgeable and kind to my dog Shiloh. I had such a great time during the training and the time went by so quickly. It was exciting watching the progress made by Shiloh, my husband and myself in such a short period of time. Permalink
review image
Barbara K Palatine, Illinois | June 17 2008
Molly began responding to us instantly! Any dog can do this! Permalink
Aurora | June 16 2008
Walking through the techniques with Becky's guidance and observation helped immensely. The dogs were very attentive to me by the end of the session. I would recommend Bark Busters just for the fact that is is a flat fee for all of the services provided. Also, Becky is wonderful. The most valuable part to me was the time Becky spent watching ME work with the dogs and advising how to best train. Permalink
review image
Wauwatosa | June 16 2008
Nikki explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand and made everything make sense seeing it from the dog's perspective. We saw improvements during the training with ourselves and with Bailey. We were pleased with the natural training techniques because it doesn't change the personality of Bailey, which was a concern of ours going into the process. The training was definitely interesting and enjoyable. Nikki is very easy going and helped us make changes! We would recommend Bark Busters because you can see the results right away and it changed my attitude too. I was no longer nervous almost immediately. THANK YOU! Permalink
review image
Orlando | June 16 2008
Jim has been very pleasant to work with and has a lot of patience and he explained the training techniques clearly. I was pleased with the natural training techniques, and I didn't realize how much training I needed, rather than my dog. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to others. Permalink