Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Nicole G Barrington, Illinois | August 30 2008
We noticed results right away. This was very enlightening, educational & enjoyable. Permalink
review image
West Springfield | August 29 2008
I found Scot a real pleasure to work with. He spent the time with me and my family and answered all of our questions. He made the whole learning process really enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Port Chester | August 28 2008
Because of Bark Busters, I no longer get complaints about my dog's barking. The difference was amazing. Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | August 28 2008
We saw results that very first day. We are very pleased with not only the amazing results but also with the professionalism. We have already recommended Bark Busters both verbally and by emails. Permalink
review image
Orlando | August 27 2008
Jim is a wonderful trainer. I can't believe the difference in my dog's behavior since Jim came out and "trained me." Permalink
review image
Naples | August 27 2008
EXCELLENT! Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable and we recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 26 2008
Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I am already noticing an improvement in Angel (Shetland Sheepdog) when cars go by (before he would go after them). I am optimistic with the Bark Busters method. Permalink
review image
Aurora | August 26 2008
If it hadn't been for Bark Busters, we would have had to put Suzie down. But thanks to you and Robin, Suzie is becoming a great companion! Permalink
review image
San Antonio | August 26 2008
I was surprised at how quickly our "problem dog" responded. This system seem earier & more logical than earlier system we used. (natural language of dog) I enjoyed it indeed. I was able to recognize where my dog handling need improvement and how easy it was. The big thing is that the training was completely non-judgemental. Permalink
review image
Joliet | August 25 2008
Our dog paid more attention and was more aware of our every motion by the end of the first training session. We were pleased that the dog responded immediately to the natural training method. The training techniques are simple and easy to understand if your are patient and follow through with the training techniques. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink