Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1351

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Ballston Spa | August 01 2008
Very pleased with results so far with just one lesson. Permalink
review image
Delmar | August 01 2008
"No barking at door" accomplished within minutes. Heel will take time, but noticeably better. Surprisingly simple, though will take practice. Permalink
review image
Albany | August 01 2008
Very easy to follow. Rachel is very patient. There was a noticeable change in Tanner's behavior once we started using the technique. This training really puts you in control. Tanner responds to the training techniques, and we have had successful encounters with visitors to our home. Thanks for giving us the tools! Permalink
review image
Ballston Lake | August 01 2008
I really liked how Rachel was not condescending toward us & helped us through the training rather than telling us what we were doing wrong. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Troy | August 01 2008
Great teacher. Rachel was very professional, patient and positive. I am a disabled cancer patient who has difficulty moving. My one-year-old puppy often frightened me with body slams and nipping. After one session, she behaved my commands. I no longer worry. Thanks a million. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 01 2008
Patrick was outstanding, informative, educational and made the natural training techniques easy to follow and understand. I was amazed at how quickly and how much Mango (wirehair dachshund) picked up and learned during the session. I couldn't believe how easy it was using the natural training techniques. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Bark Busters because of the ease and simplicity. Permalink
review image
Trooper | July 31 2008
Excellent presentation of the plan, direction and training techniques. We observed results after the first day of training and beyond. Jeri is very personable and has excellent patience. She is a great trainer with very good training techniques as well as suggestions. Permalink
review image
Canby | July 31 2008
We were at our wit's end with our dog Sadie (a rescue red bone coonhound). Her major problem was separation anxiety. She would bark so loudly when left alone that it would disturb our neighbors. When we started her program we learned so much. Dick provided us with the tools we needed to help Sadie become a model of good behavior.She is now much happier and so are we. We do recommend Bark Busters to all our friends. Permalink
review image
Naples | July 29 2008
We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because we saw noticeable results by the end of the training. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The lesson was interesting and enjoyable! Permalink
review image
Carol Stream | July 29 2008
I was amazed within minutes my puppy was listening. I have seen a 100% improvement in her over past 2 mos. I highly recommend Bark Busters. Karen, thank you. Permalink