Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1358

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Louisville | May 13 2008
We were very pleased with Doug Rountree, his explanation and the immediate results we saw Permalink
Rochester Hills | May 12 2008
Lisa was extremely kind and worked great with Bella. We highly recommend her. I love that we get results with proper verbal commands and voice tone. Permalink
Auburn Hills | May 12 2008
Training and methods are easy to do and keep up on a daily basis. Each day I see more improvement with the boys! Permalink
Troy | May 12 2008
Excellent service! You came on time and did what you said you were going to do! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 12 2008
Astounding! Patrick made it easy to understand the Bark Busters philosophy behind the training first, and that we needed the training. Excellent, noticeable results by the end of the training. We were very pleased with the non-violent, holistic natural approach used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. The results have changed our lives and household dramatically. We have already recommended Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Blue Bell | May 12 2008
Jeri is very professional. The techniques are easy to use and worked quickly. Permalink
review image
Olney | May 11 2008
We saw instant results! Glenda was able to coach us and adjust the training specifically for the needs of our house.We are so happy -this training method works very well for our dogs and for us!! Permalink
review image
Gaithersburg | May 11 2008
Glenda was clear and the methods are so sensible and easy to understand. Leo's behavior has improved tremendously. He rarely jumps on members of the family now and is just more pleasant to be around. The methods have become second nature to us now...We have already recommended to many neighbors. Glenda is terrific and we've seen great results. We've been very happy with our decision to use Glenda and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Germantown | May 11 2008
Glenda managed to help me control my 5 dogs in 1 visit! I never would have believed that possible. I finally have peace! This program is amazing!! Permalink
review image
Orlando | May 11 2008
What a fantastic experience! I can't believe the change in Duffy. He has been a new dog since Jim Lory came out to train us. ~ We are now the pack leaders and everyone is much happier, including Duffy, who no longer is stressed out. Permalink