Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Tampa | July 18 2008
Jeff and Cathy have helped me in so many ways. I have used their services for both my business and my puppy. I am a pet sitter and have called them so many times for advice to help myself and my clients with issues concerning their animals. Permalink
review image
Pottstown | July 18 2008
Jeri made sure we understood everything before moving on to the next technique. I was just amazed at how easy and how fast it worked! I was impressed that we did not need treats. The training was amazing! We have already recommended Jeri to our friends. I can't believe Bark Busters does not advertise! I'm spreading the word! Permalink
review image
St. Louis | July 18 2008
Kathy did an excellent job. It was very easy to understand and implement. I loved working with Kathy. She is extremely helpful and understanding. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. It was a wonderful experience. I feel much more in charge of my dog WITHOUT the stress. Permalink
review image
Naples | July 18 2008
Patrick was informative, humorous and patient. He explained the Bark Busters techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Alice, our cocker spaniel, was responsive to the technique. We would recommend Bark Busters because working with a trainer was a positive experience and our dog responded to the technique. Permalink
review image
Farmington Hills | July 17 2008
Maril explained everything very well. The results were like night & day! Of course we'll recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. It's wonderful! Permalink
review image
Longwood | July 17 2008
Sirius is doing great! He is much more obedient on his walks, and he has learned to sit and wait until released to eat his food. Please feel free to use us as a reference at any time, we think Bark Busters is wonderful. Permalink
review image
Nicole D Ada, Michigan | July 16 2008
Ken would tell me what to do- show then allow me to try it. I learned a lot-Things I already had heard of but I learned concrete ways to approach the behavior. Ken was very friendly, easy to talk and ask questions to- very professional. Permalink
review image
Mesa | July 15 2008
We have a year and half old miniature poodle, Buster, that we needed help with in many areas. Kristyn has been an absolute godsend. On our daily walk a few days ago, a large pit bull got out of his yard and came charging down the street toward us. My first impression was to panic, but I heard Kristyn's voice in my ear saying, "Stand up as tall as you can and yell "Bah" as loud and deep as you can," which I did. I had a squirt bottle of water with me to help in the training and when the dog got 3-4 feet from us I yelled and squirted! He skidded to a stop. He then started toward us again and I repeated everything. He stopped, waited a few seconds, started whining, and turned around and left. So even when she's not here physically, Kristyn is still training "me." Permalink
Aurora | July 15 2008
Becky did a great job. It is nice to have fun with my dog while training. Permalink
review image
Orlando | July 14 2008
We have a stubborn, spoiled dog. We will recommend Bark Busters. Permalink