Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Seattle | July 08 2008
I was very impressed at how quickly my dog responded to many of the training techniques, and that it does not involve violence or verbal harassment against animals. Though my dog still has many issues to work on, I feel like Bark Busters has given me the tools to succeed long term. Thank you, David! Permalink
Tijeras | July 08 2008
Felt the instructions were easy to follow and Jim and Lorie Landers really know their "stuff." Permalink
review image
Collegeville | July 08 2008
We did notice some improvement that first night, but by day 2, Porter was like a new dog! She would walk farther than I ever thought without eating anything (off the ground)! I can't wait to see how much more she improves! Love the BAH! I hope to not have to use the training aids and just keep it to a hand clap and the Bah. Permalink
review image
Douglassville | July 08 2008
Jeri was very informative and knowledgeable. Tucson and I enjoyed our time spent with her. Permalink
review image
Eastchester | July 07 2008
I am extremely pleased with the Bark Busters approach. My dog responded immediately. It was surprisingly easy. Mark Lieberman is a superb therapist. Permalink
review image
Bedford Hills | July 07 2008
The doctor (veterinarian) and I were both very happy with the techniques used with Missy and would be glad to recommend your services to our clients! Permalink
review image
Sleepy Hollow | July 07 2008
We have seen an improvement in Maximus' behavior in just a few days of using the new techniques. Permalink
review image
Minooka | July 07 2008
The difference within this first month has been remarkable. The techniques are easy to apply and practice. Permalink
review image
Lakewood Veterinary Hospital; Office Manager | July 07 2008
The training was enjoyable & results were fast. By the end of the first session, there was improvement in my dog's behavior & she continues to improve using the techniques I was taught by Brian Kornreich, my Bark Busters therapist. Permalink
review image
Golden, Colorado | July 07 2008
We noticed by the end of the training session that Clyde was really listening & focused on us and Brian was very helpful. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink