Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1363

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sylvania | April 30 2008
Our therapist was easy to follow and she allowed us to ask questions! Wonderful! Oh my! Yes we observed results by the end of the training. I am thrilled with the natural techniques bused by Bark Busters! Wonderful training. I am finally the Alpha Dog! Permalink
review image
Fostoria | April 30 2008
We learned a lot in the training session. The techniques were not harmful. That was a relaxing factor for us. We would recommend Bark Busters, so much information we were not aware of. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | April 29 2008
The training is working out wonderfully. The concepts are straight forward and easy to execute. The practice is often the most difficult, but Bumples reminds me when we have not practiced enough by pulling on her lead or not coming when I call her. Thanks - I made a great decision/investment with Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | April 28 2008
Leigh Ann was great. She answered all my questions and taught me things I would never have known.... Permalink
review image
Seattle | April 28 2008
Learning the proper procedures to follow will put back the joy of sharing our home with our 4-legged family member! It was very informative and full of great training tips. Hudson was showing signs of looking to me for the lead by the end of the training. In fact, I left a message for a friend recommending the training within 30 minutes of the lesson ending. Permalink
review image
Seattle | April 28 2008
Amazing! Leash control, barking, really explains how the techniques work and "What the dog is thinking"! It's fascinating every step of the way. I'm a teacher, and David is a natural teacher - positive, helpful, patient, doesn't make you feel stupid if it's hard to do. He really teaches by showing, something all teachers do. Demonstrate, guide, then do it independently. Helps you stay positive even when the dog seems difficult to train. Permalink
review image
Renton | April 28 2008
David was extremely helpful, gave us great techniques to use and answered ALL of our questions! The techniques given showed immediate results, therefore making my time with our dog more enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 28 2008
It is a natural way to train a dog. Simple, efficient and with instant gratification. We recommend Bark Busters. Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training with Paco, my cocker spaniel. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 28 2008
Patrick is very good at what he does and explains the training philosophy in a way that is easily understood. Murphy, our soft-coated wheaten terrier, responded well to the natural training techniques explained by Bark Busters. We saw noticeable results by the end of the training. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Estero | April 27 2008
Patrick is great! Patrick taught us so much! He explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. It is a great presentation. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We saw a change during the training and the next day the techniques still work. The Bark Busters natural training system we love. Just your voice tones and body language. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Maggie, our cairn terrier, is really picking up so fast. Permalink