Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
You bet I would recommend Bark Busters! This is something that was very easy to follow, use, and utilize over and over again. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
Lynne wasn't swayed by Bianchi's breed (pit bull), she was positive and helped move us away from food reinforcement to a more natural voice tone. After four trainers Lynne was the only one who had my dog walking by my side and after one session. Bark Busters helped me with on leash walking and meeting other dogs and getting my Staffy/pit bull on her way to a canine good citizen certification. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
I was pleased with the natural training. We noticed Darla was more attentive to us. Lynne was great about answering any questions we had. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
We are very excited about the natural training techniques and feel that it is the appropriate training for us and our dog. Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
We've learned so much about what a dog needs to be trained and happy. Permalink
review image
Estero | July 01 2008
Dallas | July 01 2008
Simple techniques with great results. Permalink
Dallas | July 01 2008
I'm amazed how well the techniques work! It has made walking with Chloe an enjoyable experience for the first time! Rebecca was wonderful! Permalink
review image
Sun City Center | June 30 2008
(The training) was explained and demonstrated. After, we practiced together. Ali responds very well to the change in voice tone. I'm amazed at how simple it is to get Ali to change her behavior. I would definitely recommend. Permalink
Englewood | June 30 2008
The "all treats all the time" trainings did not work with out dog. This is so much more effective. We noticed results immediately and can use the tools forever -- great service! Thank you!! This training will allow us to keep our dog - something we may not have been able to do otherwise. Permalink