Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Cape Coral | September 01 2008
EXCELLENT! AMAZING! I have already told all my co-workers about the puppies' behavior after one lesson. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Tucson | August 31 2008
My shepherd mix, Echo, was having some minor behavioral issues that were beginning to become major issues. Not only did Echo need to be trained but I also needed to be taught how to properly train and handle my dog. Gerard did a wonderful job teach Echo and me to get her behavior under control. Gerard would meet me pretty much where ever and when ever I wanted which made things very easy. I would recommend Gerard to anyone who wants to train their dog. Permalink
review image
Montverde | August 31 2008
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and we were amazed and delighted at the difference in our dogs in just our first session. We are very impressed with Jim. He is knowledgeable, helpful and a real pleasure to work with. We will recommend him to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Lemon Grove | August 31 2008
Justin has been a great help in training my 5-month-old Rottweiler. My puppy and both needed the basics down and Justin was a joy to train with. We've only been training for a couple of months and already my little Rottie walks with me, instead of pulling me. I'm glad I called bark busters. And would recommend Bark Busters as well as Justin to any dog owner. This style of training was everything I hoped for and more. With Justin as my trainer I know that if i have any issues that I can depend on him to be just a phone call away to help. ~ Justin is a wonderful trainer. He's down to earth and really easy to get along with. My dog loves him, and I can really tell he enjoys his job. He's been so helpful with getting me and my dog into shape with all of my dog/puppy concerns. I'm glad he's part of your team. He shows great joy in his work and I'm very pleased that I called your company. ~ Thank you, Justin and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Nicole G Barrington, Illinois | August 30 2008
We noticed results right away. This was very enlightening, educational & enjoyable. Permalink
review image
West Springfield | August 29 2008
I found Scot a real pleasure to work with. He spent the time with me and my family and answered all of our questions. He made the whole learning process really enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Port Chester | August 28 2008
Because of Bark Busters, I no longer get complaints about my dog's barking. The difference was amazing. Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | August 28 2008
We saw results that very first day. We are very pleased with not only the amazing results but also with the professionalism. We have already recommended Bark Busters both verbally and by emails. Permalink
review image
Orlando | August 27 2008
Jim is a wonderful trainer. I can't believe the difference in my dog's behavior since Jim came out and "trained me." Permalink
review image
Naples | August 27 2008
EXCELLENT! Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable and we recommend Bark Busters. Permalink