Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1379

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Plymouth | February 01 2008
Maril is a very good communicator. She developed a training plan that suited my concerns & needs - individualized it for us! By the end of the training, the dogs didn't rush the door! Permalink
review image
Chicago Heights | February 01 2008
Great Job! Thanks for all your help. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 01 2008
Patrick's session was simple to understand while being both educational and productive. The format and content is ideal for the busy family. We learned why Phillie (our beagle) behaved as she did and how to correct it all in less than three hours. We are on our way to training ourselves and our dog for a lifetime of better behavior. The fundamentals of the dog training seem logical and they produce fast results. The overall short length of the session combined with the improved behavior and easy-to-understand principles have left us satisfied and happy. In three hours or less, you will better understand how your dog thinks and why it acts the way it does. Additionally, you will have already experienced positive results and noticeable improvement in behavior. The lifetime training guarantee makes an already affordable service a tremendous value. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 01 2008
Patrick explained the Bark Busters methods in a way that was easy to follow and understand. After the initial lesson Buddy, my Doberman pinscher, was a different dog. I observed noticeable results by the end of the initial lesson. The natural training techniques made correcting the things I was doing wrong easy and Buddy responded very well. Buddy is happier! I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | February 01 2008
Best move I've ever made concerning my dog. Patrick made it very easy to understand the training techniques. I was amazed how quickly Amber, my Poodle, responded. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are excellent. I loved the training experience and found it to be interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I am very aware of misbehaving dogs since the training. Permalink
review image
Saugus | February 01 2008
Would you recommend Bark Busters? "Absolutely 100%! Our dog is so much more pleasurable to be around and she sleeps better too! Nothing but Happy Tails!!" Permalink
review image
Reno | January 31 2008
Koko would run away if she got out to the front yard, only to come back a 1/2 hour or so later. The very next day after training we took her out front with the kids to play in the snow. Using the techniques we learned just the day before, we were able to keep her near us. If she got too far(or started to think about going too far) we'd growl at her and she came right back. It was wonderful to all be outside playing and not end up furious because she ran away. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Troy | January 31 2008
Rachel did an excellent job. I was very pleased with her. Brody responded to her right away. Permalink
review image
Guilderland | January 31 2008
So pleased, and Rachel called to check on Henry's progress. Permalink
review image
Albany | January 31 2008
Murdock was more attentive to the commands by the end of the training. Rachel was very friendly and supportive. Permalink