Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1400

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Seattle | January 15 2008
We were pretty stressed out and David was very calming. It totally makes sense and gets results. It was amazing! Permalink
review image
Seattle | January 15 2008
The techniques work well and are easy to follow. David was extremely helpful and always available to give advice. He went out of his way to help us when situations were difficult before training occurred. Very responsive and friendly. Permalink
review image
Brandon | January 15 2008
We saw immediate results by using the training techniques Joanne showed us. We're very excited about working with our dog because now we can see that we'll be able to get results. Permalink
review image
Apollo Beach | January 14 2008
Joanne was wonderful and we really appreciate the follow up phone calls and e-mail. Riley is so much better behaved and we feel much more confident having a plan and a great resource. Permalink
review image
Dallas | January 14 2008
This was an incredible experience! Mocha is a different dog! Permalink
review image
Dallas | January 14 2008
Rebecca brought her own personal experiences with her dogs, which helped illustrate certain training techniques. Tahoe was showing results very quickly. We saw the transformation from a dog who had challenged our leadership to one who displayed signs of submission. I was pleased that Rebecca offered some basic "classroom training" for us before launching into the exercises with our dog. It was helpful to learn the basics of a well-balanced diet, exercise, etc., and how they were interrelated. Permalink
review image
Dallas | January 14 2008
Results were immediate! Permalink
Wixom | January 14 2008
We adopted our 1-year-old chocolate lab mix, Riu, three months ago from the Michigan Humane Society. This was my first dog ever and when we got him home he was almost too much for us to handle. He had so much energy and he would greet new people by jumping up on them and mouthing endlessly. We needed help and we knew that the best training would be right here at home where all the trouble seemed to be. Permalink
Lake Mills | January 14 2008
Linda was very nice and professional. She made it very easy to follow. Our dog was definitely more behaved by the end of the session. we noticed an immediate change in our dog's behavior when we used Bark Buster's techniques. It was very enjoyable! I was skeptical at first with any new training but was pleasantly surprised with the results. Linda was very easy to talk to and listened to our concerns. Permalink
St. Louis | January 14 2008
When we first got Albert and lived in Chicago, we signed up with BB. Three years later, after a move to St. Louis, we found Bark Busters again! True to their word, it was a lifetime guarantee. Kathy came to see Albert for some "issues." She is a miracle worker - one visit - she reminded me of all those things I had forgotten and gave us new tips as well. She truly cared for my dog and me. Great trainer, great program. Permalink