Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Bonita Springs | May 28 2008
Rochester Hills | May 27 2008
I'm amazed with the results. I can walk my dog for the first time! I have already recommended Bark Busters to several co-workers. Permalink
Rochester | May 27 2008
Once you perfect the canine "call of the wild," it seems natural to use the technique through the day. They are not harmful to our dog, and the results are positive. We've already corrected behaviors that have been evident for almost a year. Permalink
review image
Rochester Hills | May 27 2008
I noticed a difference in my dog the next day!! She's more enjoyable and calmer! Permalink
review image
Winter Park | May 27 2008
The training was clearly explained and if I didn't understand, Jodi would go over it with me. When I took Basil out, after his session, we passed a stranger and he went to bark and I corrected and he stopped right away. He now walks with me, not ahead, and my arm isn't tired. What a nice walk we have. I really got the hang of how to be a better leader of the pack. It is simple and effective. I would only use Bark Busters. The trainer is so nice and wants to teach you how to communicate with your dog and will go out of her way for you. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | May 26 2008
Patrick did an excellent job explaining the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I found the training experience interesting and enjoyable. I recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because I observed noticeable results by the end of the training and the natural training techniques are pleasing. Permalink
review image
Louisville | May 26 2008
I was as impressed with Doug as I was with the program. He is kind and patient an worked as well with me as with the dogs. I've read books, watch "The Dog Whisperer", and taken my dogs to class. Nothing has achieved these results. Permalink
review image
Elk Grove Village | May 25 2008
The training teaches us to be good leaders for our dogs. They are quiet, calm and well behaved! Our neighbors have no more complaints. We saw the dog's behaviors improve from week to week. Chris is quite friendly and knows us and the dogs well. She has so many ideas for different situations. We were on the verge of getting rid of Eli but he stepped up with the training and has become a good dog! Hats off to Chris! A great role model for Jaimus and I. She encourages us and does a great service for dogs and people. Permalink
review image
Titusville | May 25 2008
Terry was very friendly and motivated. She was a pleasure to work with. There was a marked improvement by the end of the visit. This was one of the best nights I have had since Oliver was a puppy Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 25 2008
I love the new newsletter, an excellent idea! Winter is doing very well, no need for a return visit from you just yet. She has mastered coming in from the fenced backyard when called beautifully. Also, has developed very good behavior around the neighbors two young boys, what a delight for kids and dog. Well done!! Permalink