Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1401

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Oak Forest | December 17 2007
Easy to understand and didn't do any harsh punishments (very, very great); already listening to commands. Felt at home like training with friends. In just one training session, I felt like I had great tools to help me with my problems. I enjoyed every minute of the training. Very fun and interactive; liked being at home in comfortable environment. Permalink
review image
St. Paul | December 17 2007
The training techniques were easy to follow and understand. Lynne is great with children! The training experience was enjoyable and so much better in my home. I would recommend Bark Busters to others. I have given the phone number to my vet! Permalink
review image
Brooklyn | December 17 2007
My husband and I have worked with Robert Machi for a few years now. He has always helped us solve issues with our dog Eliot. Eliot has changed so much since we have worked with Robert. Sometimes issues come up and Robert always gets back to me in a short period of time. I am very happy with Bark Busters and would highly recommend the company. Permalink
Waupun | December 17 2007
It was pretty amazing what our dogs were doing (& not doing) by the end of the evening. It's so easy to say "Bah" to get rid of negative behavior. Much easier than giving a treat for good behavior constantly. We were used to spoiling our dogs, but it's all working - everyone's happier. Life is more enjoyable with dogs who listen & respect. I think it's well worth the price considering dogs live to 15 years old. Permalink
review image
Tampa | December 16 2007
Hi Jeff and Cathy, After our Christmas party last night, I thought of both of you. Our boxers, Max and Conrad, were on such good behavior! With around 20 people in the house, they did not jump on anyone! Max is almost 4 years old, still acts like a puppy. Most of the people enjoyed the dogs, and both boys could sense that they were 'loved.' They actually listened to guests, I was so proud!! Permalink
Denver | December 15 2007
I couldn't believe the change! I was amazed! Bark Busters is excellent! Permalink
Madison | December 15 2007
Absolutely amazing! The barking has reduced to almost nothing in just one week, and they're having less accidents on the floor, too. We would recommend Bark Busters because it works! It's phenomenal! All we have to do is "Bah" and they stop what they're doing and come over to us. It's truly amazing! We're very happy with the training. Thank you so much!! Permalink
review image
Bloomingdale | December 14 2007
Jayda showed results after the first session, and she had had 3 previous trainings that never worked with other companies. Permalink
review image
Orlando | December 14 2007
Jim explained the techniques clearly and the experience was interesting and enjoyable. We saw immediate results with our dog and were happy with the natural training techniques. We have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters to several neighbors. Permalink
review image
Brooklyn | December 13 2007
Robert and I know each other for three years now. I first met him when he came to my very first Adoption Event. His easy-going nature and calm demeanor made him someone who was a pleasure and an asset to have in a situation that was a bit chaotic, to say the least. Robert has attended over 25 adoption events with me in the past three years. He has gone above and beyond to make certain that the right dog goes to the right home! With Robert's help, we have made close to 500 dog adoptions happen. He is generous with his time and his knowledge. I am so blessed to have his support and know that many of the dogs adopted at my events have gone on to benefit from Robert's expertise and have grown into wonderful, well-behaved family members - rather than being returned to the shelter for not having "manners"... Bark Busters should be really proud of Robert because he is truly an asset to their organization! Permalink