Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1404

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Canal Winchester | December 11 2007
Greg is an outstanding trainer. Zoey came so far with his help. She now is a much better behaved puppy. Without Greg's help, we would still be pulling out our hair! She is so much better with our grandkids, we feel safe with her being around them now. She also comes when we call her the first time. Permalink
review image
Broad Brook | December 08 2007
The theories and techniques make logical sense and they work! Permalink
Makesan | December 08 2007
We were very shy, but Linda was very relaxed and encouraging. We noticed results right away! I was open mouthed shocked at the quick results. I am glad no treats are used. The "bahhh" is very effective. We were entranced. We did not really think it would work, but it did and we could do it! It is different and takes getting used to, but is wonderful. The system is great for the dog and for us. I have read many testimonials and never believed them...never saw proof, but Bark Busters is the real deal! I am still shocked at how well it works. Permalink
review image
Maitland | December 07 2007
The dogs are not barking when the doorbell rings. They are sitting at the door! It was amazing and it only took five minutes. Why didn't I do this sooner? I was amazed at something as simple as standing up when you corrected the dog seemed to be more effective. The wealth of information was so helpful, especially about foods and nutrition. Permalink
review image
Apopka | December 07 2007
Mike's demeanor made the training session a calm event instead of the intense training we have had before. The trainer explained the process and reasoning behind the training in a clear and simple way. The results were amazing. The training process and techniques were positive in nature and easy to follow. The entire process is geared toward success. Permalink
review image
Orlando | December 07 2007
I was totally amazed that Buzz responded like he did. I love the concern for the dog's safety and state of mind. It was hard and frustrating at first but became easier as time passed. I noticed a difference in Buzz in one session. This training will make Buzz a much more enjoyable pet. Permalink
review image
Port Orange | December 07 2007
Yes, I am very pleased that my "boys" are doing so well so fast. I'm glad to know that I don't have to carry treats with me everywhere I go. This is a very simple but complete training system for anyone to execute. I finally have confidence in being able to handle my dogs. Permalink
review image
Orlando | December 07 2007
It was mentally tiring because we were being trained too! I liked the natural approach. Permalink
review image
Orlando | December 07 2007
Our dog is still so young, only 12 weeks old. He did very well considering he is so young. Permalink
review image
Orlando | December 07 2007
Very professional, helpful and available. Permalink