Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Sparks | March 25 2008
We are amazed!!! Permalink
review image
Clermont | March 25 2008
WOW!!! Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | March 25 2008
The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are amazing. We observed noticeable results by then end of the training. The lesson experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Beaverton | March 24 2008
Despite our inability to follow a regular training schedule, our dog's behavioral issues were markedly improved within a week. The techniques were very sensible and taught us to "think like a dog." Lisa was informative, compassionate and non-judgmental. She immediately narrowed the issues down and provided tailored instruction to reduce the behavior. We were living in constant fear due to the nearly daily fights between two of our beagles. After the very first session, the fights were eliminated. We are both amazed and extremely grateful. You saved our little dog's life! We had been advised to put him to sleep due to the uncontrollable aggression. Thank you so much!!! Permalink
review image
Collegeville | March 24 2008
Jeri really took her time and demonstrated as much as needed. I can't wait to practice and raise a well-behaved dog. Jeri was wonderful. She even answered several questions I had the same night. Permalink
review image
Schwenksville | March 24 2008
We have a dog that was showing aggression towards me and our daughter. Jeri asked a lot of questions during the initial assessment about Duke's behavior and when he was acting aggressive. After the assessment, we decided to bring Duke to our veterinarian to see if he had any unseen injuries. As it turned out, he had a back injury. Without Jeri's inquiries, we would have never known about the injury. Jeri has continued to work with us and Duke and we have seen a big difference in his behavior. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | March 23 2008
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because our trainer was great at explaining what needed to be done. Angel, a German shepherd, showed noticeable improvement by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
Dexter | March 22 2008
I have owned dogs my entire life however I had never heard of Bark Busters. My husband & I have in the last 10 years decided that Rhodesian ridgebacks were the dog for us. My current dog, Max, was a rescue of a kind (the 3-yr-old in his family developed allergies) and we had the luck to adopt him. He was 6 years old at the time. He came with a pre-paid therapist - Bark Busters. My initial thought was something along the lines of "Yeah, right." Permalink
review image
Minneola | March 22 2008
Jim explained the techniques clearly and and I received instructions on paper to share with my husband when he came home. The training was enjoyable and I got a lot of valuable information to help me with my dog. I absolutely will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Jim Lory is the nicest person I have ever met. Thank You! Permalink
review image
Sparks | March 21 2008
This has been a most gratifying experience. Henry is responding better than we could imagine. I couldn't be more pleased as to how my dog is responding! Permalink