Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Brandon | May 14 2008
I was amazed with my dogs' improved behavior. It was noticeable immediately. Permalink
review image
Seffner | May 14 2008
Joanne Rice came highly recommended and we can see why. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Permalink
review image
Lithia | May 14 2008
Joanne is very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional when it comes to training. We enjoyed our experience with Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Port St. John | May 13 2008
We were amazed that Brady stopped barking at Mike so quickly! Permalink
Crestwood | May 13 2008
Immediate results with my dog, Tripp. He would not go into him kennel at all and before Doug left Tripp was walking in and out of the kennel with little coaxing. I've had Tripp since he was a puppy and as issues have come up as he has gotten older I have been able to call Doug and he has always been very helpful Thank you! Permalink
review image
Louisville | May 13 2008
We were very pleased with Doug Rountree, his explanation and the immediate results we saw Permalink
Rochester Hills | May 12 2008
Lisa was extremely kind and worked great with Bella. We highly recommend her. I love that we get results with proper verbal commands and voice tone. Permalink
Auburn Hills | May 12 2008
Training and methods are easy to do and keep up on a daily basis. Each day I see more improvement with the boys! Permalink
Troy | May 12 2008
Excellent service! You came on time and did what you said you were going to do! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 12 2008
Astounding! Patrick made it easy to understand the Bark Busters philosophy behind the training first, and that we needed the training. Excellent, noticeable results by the end of the training. We were very pleased with the non-violent, holistic natural approach used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. The results have changed our lives and household dramatically. We have already recommended Bark Busters. Permalink