Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Katonah | July 04 2008
Thank you for giving us hope of having a "normal" dog that people want to be around. Permalink
review image
Croton-on-Hudson | July 04 2008
The Bark Busters technique was comfortable, easy to learn and practice. Thank you for helping my family take control of the situation. Permalink
review image
Brewster | July 04 2008
We are very pleased with the results and it has made our evenings "bark free." Thank you! Permalink
review image
St. Louis | July 04 2008
Kathy very patiently answered questions from our three children. Cheyenne was very calm after Kathy left. That night, we were sitting in the backyard and Cheyenne laid quietly even though there were many distractions. No barking! Yeah! ~ The training was very pleasant and it was interesting to see how Cheyenne responded. I have told several of our friends about Bark Busters. My husband is in training with the Air Force and cannot wait to see how well Cheyenne is doing. ~ Thank you, Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | July 03 2008
I was told by others how good the company was and how much progress their dog made. I hope to say the same and from what I saw just in the first visit, it will make a big difference. Permalink
review image
San Diego | July 03 2008
My puppy Jasper was a complete "crazy dog" when he would see other dogs because he was SO excited and wanted to play (he would bark and howl uncontrollably). By the end of the second lesson, we were able to get him completely under control and to a civilized point with other dogs. Thank you, Justin!! Permalink
review image
San Diego | July 03 2008
Fantastic time, amazing results! Permalink
review image
Louisville | July 02 2008
Doug was so wonderful. The results were instant. I have never wanted to be physical with Brettany, now I don't have to. An overall wonderful learning experience. It's a natural alternative to taking back control. Permalink
review image
Louisville | July 02 2008
The training techniques were basic enough that even our 4-year-old understood! We observed a noticeable difference within 5 minutes of training and it got better and better and better. We have actually gained control and are no longer embarrassed taking our dogs for walks. Bernard is a totally different and very happy dog, which makes us very happy! Permalink
review image
Bronx | July 02 2008
My dog is definitely more enjoyable now that he listens. Thank you for your help, Mark. Permalink