Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1408

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Albany | November 26 2007
She took care of at least 3 annoying behaviors by the end of the training. Buck has been so much improved - his manners are improving every day. Permalink
review image
Albany | November 26 2007
We have just started, but Rachel was incredibly helpful even before my dog purchase. Permalink
review image
Watervliet | November 26 2007
Rachel was very patient with us and the dogs. I never expected to see such dramatic results so quickly. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Ravena | November 26 2007
We have tried many trainers & techniques - it appears that this method may actually solve the problems - we are keeping our fingers, toes & eyes crossed! Permalink
review image
Spring Lake Park | November 26 2007
I was amazed by the results I observed by the end of the training. I really appreciated the fact that I am able to train the girls without treats and especially without cruel measures. I enjoyed the training, although I felt awkward at first...but SO satisfied with the results! I would recommend Bark Busters to others because I feel that it's better to deal with problems where they occur, rather than in a classroom setting. Thanks! Permalink
Rowlett | November 25 2007
I cannot say how pleased my family and I are with Bark Busters. When CoCo came home with my husband and I, CoCo had lots of behavioral problems due to the environment he came from. We spent many sleepless nights going through torn shoes,some aggressiveness and him digging through trash cans. CoCo did what ever he wanted. The day that Jim came to our home and showed my family and I that it was about being the leader of the pack. CoCo was the type of puppy who constantly nipped and bugged at you. I won't forget after Jim left from our first session of training, we were able to sleep. Everything Jim showed me worked with Coco. After my husband returned from being in San Diego, he came home to a completely different CoCo. Now, our little boo-boo sleeps through the night, he does not jump or bite, he does not dig so much through the trash. We are able to enjoy our little bundle of love. Permalink
review image
Levittown | November 24 2007
Wow! What a difference in our puppy, Lexie, since Pete came into our home! I feel like Lexie was Helen Keller and Pete was definitely a miracle worker. Our puppy was totally out of control and running the house whenever my husband wasn't home. Pete came over and within a few hours, the change in Lexie's behavior and how I was reacting to her had totally changed. The techniques and methods that Pete taught us were easy to learn and to apply. Everyone who comes into our house has noticed the change in the environment. The thing that has impacted me the most is that my daughter said that she is finally starting to like the dog. I would recommend this method of training to anyone. It works! Pete is awesome!!! Permalink
review image
Minneapolis | November 24 2007
We loved Bark Busters! It has made an incredible difference in our dog. He's well behaved and seems to really understand the natural techniques-Thanks a lot! Permalink
Mount Horeb | November 24 2007
Linda did a great job explaining the techniques. There was a lot to cover. Cloey is much more subdued. We were impressed with the transformation in Cloey. Our house is much more calm. Friends can not believe the change. The program works and shows immediate results. We are extremely please with the results. We were afraid that we might have to give Cloey up, but she is now a part of our family. Permalink
review image
Oak Grove | November 20 2007
The training techniques were very easy to learn and follow and we noticed immediate response. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors and found our trainer very friendly and comfortable to work with. Permalink