Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Minneapolis | July 02 2008
We've learned so much about what a dog needs to be trained and happy. Permalink
review image
Estero | July 01 2008
Dallas | July 01 2008
Simple techniques with great results. Permalink
Dallas | July 01 2008
I'm amazed how well the techniques work! It has made walking with Chloe an enjoyable experience for the first time! Rebecca was wonderful! Permalink
review image
Sun City Center | June 30 2008
(The training) was explained and demonstrated. After, we practiced together. Ali responds very well to the change in voice tone. I'm amazed at how simple it is to get Ali to change her behavior. I would definitely recommend. Permalink
Englewood | June 30 2008
The "all treats all the time" trainings did not work with out dog. This is so much more effective. We noticed results immediately and can use the tools forever -- great service! Thank you!! This training will allow us to keep our dog - something we may not have been able to do otherwise. Permalink
review image
The Woodlands | June 30 2008
The training worked so well I'm tempted to pay to have my neighbor's dog trained. Permalink
review image
Mazon | June 30 2008
After watching John, within the first few minutes I knew there was hope for my dog, Beaux. It will take some work, but I know we'll finally be a well-balanced family. Permalink
review image
Channahon | June 30 2008
John explained everything perfectly. The training was interesting and enjoyable. John was quite knowledgeable, very friendly and he was great with the dogs. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | June 30 2008
Vito was excellent with Diego. It was amazing to see Diego respond so well on the first session. I'm very pleased and will recommend Bark Busters to others. Permalink