Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1408

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Conover | December 19 2007
We are just into the third day of Bark Buster's training and are amazed and thrilled with the training. It has made such a difference with our two standard poodles, Bull and Bear, and even the little Yorkie, Dow Jones! They were "attacking" whenever anyone approached the front door, jumping on everyone, and being aggressive on walks. That is over already. Permalink
Orlando | December 19 2007
My dog had bitten 6 people including myself. This training was his last chance. If this didn't work, Chewy would have been put down. The training was effective and it gave me a way to communicate to my dog in a way he could understand. I saw immediate results, and this training going forward gives me the knowledge I need to calm my dog. It also makes Chewy eager to obey me. I also like that the training can also be applied to my other dog, too. The training was great and gave me the tools and knowledge to save a deserving dog's life! Permalink
Orlando | December 19 2007
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and made it very interesting. I saw very noticeable results the first lesson and I have told all my co-workers how much this training is doing for me and my dog. Jim was very encouraging and supportive while I was learning. THANK YOU!! Permalink
Middleton | December 19 2007
I would not have believed the results if I had not observed them myself. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | December 18 2007
I work at the Veterinary Center in Staten Island, and Rob stops in periodically to talk to us. There usually are customers in our office when he stops in, and he is always glad to answer any questions they have. Today, after he left our office, the client asked me for his name because she wants to have him help her with her dog! He has helped a lot of our clients, and we are very happy to recommend him any time someone asks for a trainer. Thanks, Rob, for a job well done! Permalink
review image
Valley Cottage | December 17 2007
I've spent thousands of dollars on training, yet THIS was the easiest and most effective program! I saw immediate results. My dog is like a different animal. She's calm and controlled. It could not be easier. I loved understanding how my dog thinks. It is simple, I saw immediate results so I want to practice more! Michelle is a wonderful coach. She encouraged me throughout. Permalink
review image
Oak Forest | December 17 2007
Easy to understand and didn't do any harsh punishments (very, very great); already listening to commands. Felt at home like training with friends. In just one training session, I felt like I had great tools to help me with my problems. I enjoyed every minute of the training. Very fun and interactive; liked being at home in comfortable environment. Permalink
review image
St. Paul | December 17 2007
The training techniques were easy to follow and understand. Lynne is great with children! The training experience was enjoyable and so much better in my home. I would recommend Bark Busters to others. I have given the phone number to my vet! Permalink
review image
Brooklyn | December 17 2007
My husband and I have worked with Robert Machi for a few years now. He has always helped us solve issues with our dog Eliot. Eliot has changed so much since we have worked with Robert. Sometimes issues come up and Robert always gets back to me in a short period of time. I am very happy with Bark Busters and would highly recommend the company. Permalink
Waupun | December 17 2007
It was pretty amazing what our dogs were doing (& not doing) by the end of the evening. It's so easy to say "Bah" to get rid of negative behavior. Much easier than giving a treat for good behavior constantly. We were used to spoiling our dogs, but it's all working - everyone's happier. Life is more enjoyable with dogs who listen & respect. I think it's well worth the price considering dogs live to 15 years old. Permalink