Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1411

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Mount Horeb | November 10 2007
Linda was so supportive during this process. The technique really works with dedication and commitment. Permalink
Oregon | November 10 2007
Linda is awesome! We felt so comfortable with her in our home. She is a godsend! Our dogs are different already! It was very fun and very enjoyable. I haven't thought and been that interested in a long time! I have already recommended Linda and will continue to because I know she can help. I can't stay say enough about Linda. We love her. I was ready to get rid of our dogs, now I am so excited to have them because I know our home life will be so much better and less stressful! Thank goodness I saw your brochure in Victor Allens! Permalink
Mt. Horeb | November 10 2007
Linda always made sure to fully explain not only the techniques but the reasoning behind them as well. Then she'd watch us perform them & give her great positive feedback. It was truly amazing to see how effective this training was on such a young puppy. She immediately responded. It's fun to see how much our dog already knows now that we're speaking her language. We love the fact that no treats are used and it's a simple technique that can be used anywhere & anytime. We can't tell you how many friends, family & co-workers we have told about Bark Busters. It's so unique & simple & effective. We have to share it with other people! Without a doubt, we would highly recommend Bark Busters & Linda. Several times already people have commented on how well behaved our puppy already is & we let them in on the secret of Linda & Bark Busters. Linda is punctual, knowledgeable & has a knack with dogs. It's very stressful having a puppy & Linda always makes sure to point out what we're doing right before she offers very tactful advice on how we can improve. Permalink
review image
Hayward | November 09 2007
During training my dog did things that I really didn't think he could do. I wondered if the techniques were natural or magical. I found the training experience to be very educational. Gail was at my home for maybe 2.5 hours and since her first visit we have seen such an improvement in Snoop. Friends and family can come over and enjoy his company instead of him being the problem. Permalink
review image
Houston | November 09 2007
I can't believe the change in our dog after just one session. He no longer refuses to leave his crate when we call him, and he isn't growling at our children. We aren't afraid of our dog any more. Permalink
review image
Houston | November 09 2007
Donna is wonderful -- very knowledgeable about dog behavior. I was always able to call her and get prompt solutions to my dog problems. I loved working with Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Wixom | November 09 2007
It was amazing. I think Riu was wanting this training for us for awhile. :-) We didn't know what a wonderfully behaved dog we had until Maril showed us! Permalink
Downers Grove | November 08 2007
Connie is very patient and easy to learn from. My kleptomaniac Chihuahua still steals from me but drops the item immediately when told to. Connie uses no threatening techniques and has taught me to be the pack leader. I still have some work but admit Connie has provided me the tools I need. Permalink
Rochester Hills | November 08 2007
Very effective and John is terrific to learn from and work with. A very positive experience! Permalink
Clawson | November 08 2007
Very happy with this! Gave us great perspective on how a dog's mind works and how great this training works! Amazing! Permalink