Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Beth B Carpentersville, Illinois | April 22 2008
I like the fact that it's not reward-based or physical. I definitely believe this training is very beneficial! Permalink
Englewood | April 21 2008
It was amazing to see how quickly both dogs responded to these techniques! In one day we can already see how effective this training is. Becky is a wonderfully understanding trainer. She let me take my time learning! Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | April 21 2008
Leigh Ann was very friendly and made the experience more comfortable. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | April 21 2008
I could hardly believe how helpful this was in such a short time! Permalink
review image
Alameda | April 21 2008
Our Kawaii is a whole new dog and it's all thanks to Gail and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Wayland | April 21 2008
I learned how to introduce Bailey to others without someone getting hurt. I also do not believe in hitting a dog, so I greatly appreciated the training where I learned how to correct him without being physical. It has created a stronger bond between my beloved Bailey and me. Thank you, Ken, for your guidance, understanding and patience. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | April 20 2008
EXCELLENT! Patrick explained why dogs act like they do and understanding that sure made a difference in understanding the training. We saw noticeable results with Chewie and Seminole, our Maltese dogs, by the end of the lesson. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Orlando | April 20 2008
Jim explained the techniques clearly and we loved the training. It was great to see such immediate results. We have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Naples | April 19 2008
Patrick is very good at making you, the owner, understand your roll. He explained things in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We are all enjoying the new, fresh approach to training Gingi, our Pomeranian. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because the difference in just two hours was remarkable. Wonderful program. Wonderful, Patrick. Permalink
Dallas | April 19 2008
We are in the midst of training a 6 month old puppy. Our trainer, Rebecca Jones has been excellent. She is giving us the kind of support that she promised. Our Welsh Terrier needs a lot of training. We always have someone to call when our pup displays another objectionable trait. Permalink