Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1411

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
South Elgin | December 11 2007
We noticed a big difference even after just a couple hours. Permalink
review image
Winfield | December 11 2007
Jan was very clear on how I must represent myself as the "leader" in order to have Zoe relax and be the fun pet we know she can be. Hail to the "BAH." Natural is the way to go. Understanding the dog is key. Permalink
review image
South Elgin | December 11 2007
Noticeable results "especially with door manners & leash walking. Much simpler than treat training. We feel we were able to gain all of the knowledge needed to train our dog and make her the kind of pet we've always wanted." Permalink
review image
West Chicago | December 11 2007
Techniques are easy to incorporate into our daily lives. The immediate results were remarkable. Exceeded our expectations! Permalink
review image
Geneva | December 11 2007
It was amazing that we could get him to stop barking and let someone in the door. I like not having to give a treat to get good behavior. Permalink
review image
Huntley | December 11 2007
Incredibly fast results within first hour. Permalink
review image
Elgin | December 11 2007
We were amazed how Lexie responded. She became a pleasure to walk & it sure helps to know what to do. It works. The trainers are knowledgeable and patient. I could see the importance of follow up and reading the information packet from the first visit. Permalink
review image
Oakland | December 11 2007
Jim Lory was very impressive and we saw immediate results with our dog. I couldn't believe it!! I was pleased with the natural training techniques. At first, I thought Jim was crazy, but in no time, he made me a believer. I didn't want Jim to leave. My dogs have never listened and behaved this well. Permalink
review image
Lakewood, Colorado | December 11 2007
Brian was great! He helped me understand how a dog thinks. Brian went out of his way and helped me build a fence, so my dog could use the backyard. I am forever grateful! Permalink
review image
Canal Winchester | December 11 2007
Greg is an outstanding trainer. Zoey came so far with his help. She now is a much better behaved puppy. Without Greg's help, we would still be pulling out our hair! She is so much better with our grandkids, we feel safe with her being around them now. She also comes when we call her the first time. Permalink