Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1439

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Ada | December 05 2007
Very professional. We have a "new" dog in our home since Ken & Lynne came to our house. We are very pleased! Permalink
review image
Newtown | December 04 2007
Pete took his time and gave plenty of examples. I have tried other dog training methods and none were as effective as Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Christine W Cooper City, Florida | December 04 2007
Roscoe has come a long way thanks to Bark Busters. They were very thorough in explaining the training techniques. I really enjoy the training, and I would recommend Bark Busters because it works! Permalink
review image
Englewood | December 03 2007
I was very impressed with the simplicity of the program. The experience is most enjoyable because of the immediate results. I would recommend Bark Busters to anybody who loves their dog! Permalink
Oakland Township | December 03 2007
It is amazing how well the dogs responded. I never thought such obedience would be possible! Permalink
Sylvan Lake | December 03 2007
We were amazed by the results we were seeing in such a short period of time! Permalink
Bingham Farms | December 03 2007
Amazing! It worked right away and makes sense! Permalink
Madison Heights | December 03 2007
John was extremely patient and willing to find the best training technique for Bailey. By the end of the second session, I was dealing with an entirely new dog. John was thorough and made the experience fun and educational. The techniques work and do not require physical force. There is a newfound respect between Bailey and I, which is fantastic! Thank you!! Permalink
Rockledge | December 03 2007
Terry was extremely clear and understandable. Murphy is a five- month-old puppy now. He and I learned a lot! He is way ahead of his siblings. Permalink
review image
Windermere | November 28 2007
Jim was very thorough and clear when explaining the training techniques and they made sense. The results I saw were simply amazing with my dogs. I thought the training was fun and informative and my dogs seemed to enjoy it, too. I will and have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters to friends and neighbors! Thank you! Permalink