Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1439

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Louisville | August 27 2007
Doug made it very easy to understand the steps it took to correct the dog correctly! Very pleased and relieved that I didn't have to feed them treats the whole time. I now have perfect dogs! Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | August 27 2007
Very pleased with the session! There's no question that if suggestions are followed, any problems can be resolved. Fascinating psychology of both dogs and me--a life lesson for all of us. Also, follow-up with Vito has been excellent--always with perfect advice. Well worth our happiness and peace of mind. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Clearwater | August 27 2007
Very effective training. Walker responded well to the training methods. He developed some new issues; he responded immediately to my call and came back for further training, which resolved the new problems. Very impressed with his skills and professional attitude. Permalink
review image
New Port Richey | August 27 2007
It was really great. I noticed a big difference after the first session. He continues to improve as we keep using the techniques that were taught to us. Thanks again. Maybe now I can stop calling him demon puppy. Permalink
review image
Weeki Wachee | August 27 2007
So simple - so successful! We are, and our friends and neighbors are, totally amazed! I might add that they are totally relieved also! Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | August 27 2007
Romeo is an entirely different dog now. He is more calm and seems more secure in home situations as well as on our walks. He immediately responds to corrections and does exactly what is asked of him. We love the Bark Busters training! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Escondido | August 27 2007
Thank you! This is a really great program and the dogs really respond to the positive reinforcement...loved using praise instead of treats. Permalink
review image
San Diego | August 27 2007
Our two cockapoos, Gidget and Gadget, were out of control and now I have twin girls! Jan helped me get them both behaving well and showed me how to work with Gadget's fearful behaviors. Permalink
review image
San Marcos | August 26 2007
Before we worked with Jan, Rocky, our Italian greyhound, was aggressive with people and out of control. He did not listen to me at all. After the Bark Busters training he now listens to us and is much more calm. Love it! Permalink
review image
Oceanside | August 26 2007
My black Lab, Jacki, would not walk on a leash without pulling--now she's on a gentle leader. I now know how to train and walk her on leash. Permalink