Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Apollo Beach | January 30 2008
Bark Busters methods and trainer are great, but I realize without my follow-through, nothing will work. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | January 30 2008
Fred's instruction were very easy to understand. By the end of the lesson Sandy would sit and stay. Permalink
review image
Concord | January 30 2008
For those folks who are skeptical and hesitant to believe this training works...like we were...well..it does work and you should just go for it! You'll be amazed and you'll join all these people as believers, too. Our dogs (all four), Bailey, Pixie, Cubby, and little Kipp, finally get what we want them to do. There was amazement from our neighbors when all the barking immediately stopped. They wondered where our dogs went and if we still had them. Also, the lifetime guarantee speaks for itself. What other dog trainer will give you that? You won't be disappointed and you will learn so much. It is well worth the small effort to enjoy your dogs for a lifetime, and the dogs are so much happier too! Everyone should get this training when they first get their dog! Permalink
review image
Newnan | January 30 2008
The trainer explained everything about the techniques and was patient with all our questions. Our number one issue of barking was DEFINITELY under control by the time Barry left. I was very pleased with the results. Understanding how my dog thinks makes working with him so much easier. The entire family enjoyed the training and is involved by helping each other with the proper techniques. I honestly did not expect all of the goals I set for our dog Bon-Bon to be met, but they have been. Once Barry showed us how to establish ourselves as the "pack leader," he minds us and is a better pet in every aspect. Bark Busters truly provides a priceless service. Permalink
review image
Charlottesville | January 29 2008
Alison was very clear and offered anecdotal examples. My dog Marcus became more submissive. I can see that this will be a successful method of training so long as we do our homework. The natural training techniques are simple, but powerful. I can't wait until Marcus accomplishes our goals - we're excited! Permalink
review image
Springfield | January 29 2008
Scot went very in depth on how the training techniques spoke in the dogs language, not ours. Permalink
review image
Ellington | January 29 2008
Scot was very thorough. Permalink
review image
Sylvania | January 28 2008
It works right away. Easy for teens to follow as well. I have already recommended Bark Busters to two people. Permalink
review image
Holland | January 28 2008
I couldn't believe the difference in my dog. It was fun and I learned things that I would never have thought of. Permalink
review image
Toledo | January 28 2008
EXCELLENT!! Permalink