Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
St. Louis | March 16 2008
Kathy makes everything look easy. I am much more confident with Riley. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 16 2008
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors because it is a good way to train your dog. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 16 2008
Excellent! Within the first hour our dogs were already showing signs of understanding and with a little practice we were able to walk our dogs off leash without incident. It is easy, effective training that has truly enhanced our relationship with our dogs. Permalink
Pleasant Ridge | March 16 2008
Because of this training, I am able to keep my 2nd found stray. The dogs no longer fight and are learning to be polite walking on leash, etc. I have referred to my vet, the Royal Oak shelter, and individuals. Permalink
Denver | March 16 2008
I never thought I would be able to enjoy a walk with Austin. I DID!! Who knew it could be so easy?! This really does work! It can make puppy years 100 times easier. Becky was great. I wish they would act up so she could come back. Permalink
review image
Canton | March 15 2008
We saw an immediate difference in Jackson (Weimaraner) and learning who should be dominant in the family. Maril (our trainer) was great & listened to our needs. Permalink
review image
Oceanside | March 15 2008
Jan is AWESOME! Max is less than a year and started training with Jan when he was about 5 months old. We thought we were doing all the right things but for the most part we were not! Her methods are very effective and her knowledge is priceless. Jan will always be a part of our family, thanks for sending her our way! Permalink
review image
Suntree | March 14 2008
Terry was precise and well-versed with the program. Dog was completely responsive to technique of the program from the beginning. We have a new dog! Permalink
review image
Oviedo | March 14 2008
Lola responded well to the techniques. Having never owned a dog before, though, the challenge is "training" myself to be aware of Lola. I learned a lot about dog behaviors and interaction. Mike was very patient and helpful. Great with the children and their endless questions. We have already recommended Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | March 14 2008
The instructions were very easy to follow. Prince, our Doberman puppy, was very responsive to the natural training methods and we had great results. The training was very enjoyable and we would recommend Bark Busters to all of our friends and neighbors. Thank you, Fred. Permalink