Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Fort Myers | December 15 2008
Patrick is very organized. He explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We were very surprised by the noticeable results we observed by the end of the lesson. We were pleased by the natural training techniques and our vet had confirmed this as well. We are glad we called! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 15 2008
Everything was explained in detail and was very easy to understand. We could not believe how fast our dog understood and responded. There was nothing harmful to the dog. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. These techniques really work fast and are easy to understand. We would recommend Bark Busters to ANY dog owner and dog. Thank you, Patrick, you've made our lives with Augie more enjoyable! Permalink
review image
Simpsonville | December 14 2008
I found the results tangible. In fact, we got immediate results and found the program all most effortless. I really expected us to commit much more time, before we got the result we wanted. Permalink
review image
Simpsonville | December 14 2008
I found the training and "Dog Psychology 101" very easy to understand, and saw improvement on the first visit. Permalink
review image
Greer | December 14 2008
I wanted natural training that was not treat, treat, treat; relief from food reward was very welcomed. I would recommend Bark Busters because I found the experience enjoyable, I learned more than expected, and got fast results. In fact, at the end of the training, the results were much better than I ever expected. Permalink
review image
Leesburg | December 12 2008
Best trainer in the world. I would recommend him to anyone. He could teach Caesar Milan a thing or two. Permalink
review image
San Diego | December 12 2008
Thanks, Justin! Our two shelter we rescued dogs are now well behaved, and Ozzy stopped barking wildly when we go for walks. Your water-bag technique has stopped Ozzy from barking at dogs, and he now obeys my commands. He no longer pulls ahead of me, and they both wait patiently until I'm ready to go. When we return, they wait until I open the door, step inside and only when I call do they enter the house. Your training was fast effective and fun. We are respected by the dogs and my wife and I are the leaders of the pack. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Crest Hill | December 11 2008
The average dog can learn easily in any obedience class. This is the type of training that my difficult dog (Jack Russell terrier) needed! Especially helpful was learning about the pack mentality and that it applied to humans too in the dog's eyes. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 11 2008
AMAZING! Patrick explained the natural, pleasing training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw immediate results. We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Marion | December 10 2008
The change was quick and just remarkable. On the following day, we had a houseful of people and we were stressed about how Lea would act. That stress was soon diminished by a very well-behaved puppy. Permalink