Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1454

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Arlington Heights | August 21 2007
Well-trained dogs make a happier family, owners, and dogs. People with well behaved dogs will keep them for life, in most cases. Bark Busters should be mandatory for all new dog owners. It is the only way dogs should be trained. Permalink
Commerce Township | August 20 2007
Amazing! The techniques are so easy, anyone can have success! I really enjoyed my session and LOVED the results. Thank you!! Permalink
Rochester | August 20 2007
This was the best training our dogs have ever had. Great presentation! Dogs are happy (owner happier.) I will recommend you to everyone who needs help with their dogs at work, and personal friends. Permalink
Rochester Hills | August 20 2007
Everything seemed to click. Our dog, Bleu, was much more relaxed by the end of the session! It was great having Bleu listen. I felt a great understanding for what was going on and why. It was a wonderful sense of relief. I feel we now have hope and will have a long life with our dog! Permalink
review image
Valders | August 19 2007
Sadie Mae was hard for me to manage before. Now she listens very well. It was an amazing change. Permalink
review image
Neenah | August 19 2007
I was very impressed with the training segment on how to keep my dogs from charging to the door when the doorbell rang. The "growling" really works - I am amazed. My experience impressed the friends I told about Bark Busters. Permalink
Orlando | August 16 2007
Jim made learning fun for all involved. My two dogs responded immediately and were following commands in under 1½ hours. The training was not only effective but also was amazingly simplistic. My boxers really seemed to enjoy the training and learning new tricks. The training methods provided me a new way to "talk" to my dogs in a way they understood and the results were outstanding. Jim's cruelty-free methods have worked miracles on my two "beasts." We still have a long way to go, but my fur-babies are well on their way to becoming perfect dogs. THANKS, JIM!! Permalink
review image
Verona | August 15 2007
Presented materials slowly. Visual aids helpful. Results were immediate and positive. We appreciated that the methods were positive and didn't use treats. It was extremely enjoyable. We have not met a dog owner who could not use Bark Busters. Thanks for helping us to help Stephanie be the family dog she has wanted (and we needed) her to be. Permalink
review image
Sylvania | August 15 2007
Cheryl explains the techniques and I think "I can do this! I totally get this!" It's amazing! I see the change right away. I'm so pleased and excited that Benji is getting better! It's so easy! I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Cheryl is so much fun and so good with Benji. Yes! Yes! I would definitely recommend Bark Busters! Benji was severely abused the first year of his life. When we got him at 13 months old and he was out of control and very aggressive. We've worked with other trainers and it helped, but his aggression never totally went away. But Bark Busters is really working!! Benji is becoming a different dog!! We are so happy!! Permalink
review image
Rising Sun | August 15 2007
Amazing! Baxter responded very well to the training! The philosophy of the program makes a lot of sense to me. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable; but Baxter and I were tired!! It isn't easy learning all of the responses I'm suppose to give;but Cheryl kept repeating things until I learned them. I know that there is a lot of work ahead for the two of us. I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink